The outdoor area has a gas bar-b-que
and table and chairs to sit and relaxA queen size main bed , all linen and bedding  and some toiletries provided, electric blanket in winter
Bay View Apartment, a lovely place and water views
Bay View Apartment, a lovely place and water views


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This modern well appointed apartment has a beautiful view out across Jervis Bay. It is ideal for a couple for a romantic getaway, or to have an extra 2 adults or children or a pet and like a personal, very comfortable and quiet place to stay.

Pets can sleep in side.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 11€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 113€ / nuit

Description

This modern well appointed apartment has a beautiful view out across Jervis Bay. It is ideal for a couple for a romantic getaway, or to have an extra 2 adults or children or a pet and like a personal, very comfortable and quiet place to stay.

Pets can sleep in side.

There is a queen size bed and a sofa lounge, which comfortably sleeps two. A foldaway bed is available on request in advance please at no extra cost. Bedding is provided so no need to bring anything here. We have a cot and a small mattress for little children who need to sleep at floor level, just let us know if you need it, plus a high chair. Extra pillows and blankets are provided.

The apartment has a lounge area with a two seater sofa, breakfast table and a big screen Sony TV and Foxtel with sports and movie channels.

The apartment has a small kitchen area for you to prepare meals. There is a two hotplate stove-top,microwave, toaster, kettle and sink. All glasses, crockery, cutlery, pots and pan and microwave bowls are provided. There is a good size fridge for you to keep all the essentials fresh and cool. Salt/pepper, coffee, teas, cooking spray/olive oil and milk are provided

The ensuite bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet. All towels and some toiletries are provided for you.

There is an iron and ironing board.

There are 2 very effective heaters for winter nights.

Both beds have electric blankets in winter.

You have your own private entrance locked off from the remainder of the house, which is upstairs, as it is my home I am there most times or have guests staying at some other times.

Out the front is a lovely outdoor setting for two people where you can sit and enjoy the view over a bottle of local wine, and if you have them watch your children or dog play on the front lawn.

The Beaches:

1. Nelson Beach is gorgeous and long, one the best beaches in the Bay, is an easy 10 minute walk. Some people prefer to drive and parking is easy. Swimming is great and the water is crystal clear.Kids love to boogie board as waves are small.Showers, toilets and electric bar-b-que are provided just behind the beach. Dog friendly.

2. For a smaller, quieter, more romantic as well as smoother waters for the kids, Blenheim Beach is tops. No dogs allowed at any time. It is between Nelson Beach and Hyams Beach, 10 minutes max walk down to from here.

Shopping and Eating Out:

Vincentia village shops are a quick five minute drive away. There are several shops including a large Coles supermarket, bakery and Bakers Delight, a Liquor Shop, ATM and Laundromat.
Vincentia has two restaurants, three cafes and a noodle take away. The Golf Club with a good Chinese restaurant is within walking distance or a short drive. There are leaflets/brochures in the apartment for you to review

The famous Husky picture theatre and several more restaurants are a short drive away.

Whale and Dolphin Watching leave from nearby Huskisson:

Sometimes they swim right in close to the beach and are amazing. There are two boat tours leaving from nearby Huskisson that you can book on.

If you like walking and National Parks:

From the apartment you can walk directly to nature reserve tracks and into the National Park. We have maps for you to find the best locations and tracks.

If you have Children:

Children are welcome and can either sleep on the sofa bed or you can ask for the foldaway bed. Bring along your favourite DVDs to watch on the big screen TV. There are several playgrounds within close driving distance. The playground at Nelson Beach is just behind the beach and toilets,showers and electric bar-b-que are right there. The waves are small and great for kids on their boogie boards.

If you have Pets:

Pets are very welcome and can sleep inside. Small to medium size is ok but big dogs may find it too small an area. Please bring all your own pet requirements. . The front is not fenced, but cars are few.
Shoalhaven Council is dog friendly. Nelson Beach is the dog friendly beach around here and I walk down with KC almost every day. You can drive if preferred. It is off-leash in daylight hours before 8am and after 4pm, all other times are signposted as on-leash. The park just behind the beach is also great for dogs who like to play with a ball etc.

Guests have your own private entrance and own key in a security key box outside the sliding front door and a spare key in inside.
Parking for 1 car off street is provided in front of left side garage door.

Their is no access to the fenced off backyard.

Regarding pets, they can sleep inside and please ensure you have a cover for the lounge or if not ask as i have some spares.

Although I am sometimes away I often see and greet guests during their ,and most other times they just move in themselves and enjoy. Apart from a hi/g'day and saying to let me know if I can help , guests have total privacy.
Sometimes I have guests stay in my house upstairs, and it is totally separate with a separate entrance and no access to the apartment.

Residential in a quiet beachside holiday area

Most people drive in their own car or a rental car
If driving from the north eg Sydney it is best to drive via nearby Huskisson as it is the tourist, cafe/rest't area and where the whale/dolphin boats leave from

Beach,local shops cafes and restaurants are close by, some walk and most people do the very short drive. Walking in the nearby national parks is very popular, maps are provided for you in the apartment.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

check in is 2pm and check out 10am with some flexibility

Please ask if you can arrive earlier and/or stay later which I can often do depending on when the cleaner comes re other bookings.
You can park off street in front of the left side garage door (as I or others use the right side garage). Walk right to the table and chairs and the security key box is on the brick wall

I will give you the key code when your booking is confirmed

And most of all have fun and a great stay!
thanks
Ross
my phone no. is

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

178 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
avril 2017
Great place to stay! Will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Dylan
avril 2017
Great little spot. Clean and tidy with everything you need. Not too far from the beach or the local shops. Thanks Ross.

Profil utilisateur de Zhonghan
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ganesh
avril 2017
Loved this place. Everything you look for !!!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2017
We really enjoyed our brief stay. Short walk to the beach. Felt clean quiet and comfortable. Thanks Ross!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
avril 2017
Big thanks to Ross. The studio is comfortable, clean and serene in a beautiful neighborhood in walking distance to the beach. Small drive to stunning hyams beach and national park- had a fantastic stay

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
avril 2017
Great stay!

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vincentia, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ross McLelland
Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure