Vista dall'alto della piscinaPiscina di acqua di mare a disposizione degli ospiti
Accogliente villetta sul mare
Hôte : Cristiana
Cristiana est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
6 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Maison mitoyenne à 50 mètres de la mer, située dans une résidence avec des courts de tennis, une pétanque, un volley-ball de plage et une piscine d'eau salée. Complètement restructuré et meublé en 2013, se compose d'un salon, d'une kitchenette, d'une salle de bains et d'une chambre (6 lits).
translated by Google

Villetta a schiera a 50 metri dal mare, inserita in residence con campi da tennis, bocce, beach volley e piscina d'acqua salata. Completamente ristrutturata ed arredata nel 2013, composta da soggiorno, cucinino, bagno e camera da letto (6 p. letto).

Le logement

La maison est entièrement rénovée et meublée en 2013 est confortable et accueillante. Il bénéficie d'une belle vue sur la mer et est abrité par le maestral. Confortablement adapté à 4 personnes jusqu'à un maximum de 6 personnes.
translated by Google

La casa completamente ristrutturata e arredata nel 2013 è comoda ed accogliente. Gode di una splendida vista sul mare ed è riparata dal maestrale. Accoglie comodamente 4 persone sino ad un massimo di 6.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités peuvent utiliser les installations de la résidence, la piscine sur la mer (pour les enfants et les adultes), la salle de sport, les courts de tennis, les bols et le volley-ball de plage.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno utilizzare le strutture del residence, piscina sul mare (per bambini e per adulti), palestra, campi da tennis, bocce e beach volley.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Répondre par courriel ou par téléphone dans les 24 heures.
translated by Google

Risposta via e-mail o telefono entro 24 ore.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

Dentro casa è vietato fumare e non sono ammessi animali domestici. I nostri amici animali possono però stare comodamente all'esterno (in veranda o nel giardinetto retrostante).


Annulations

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurence
juillet 2017
Endroit calme et magnifique, appartement et piscine au top, accueil très chaleureux, nous recommandons vivement !

Profil utilisateur de Pascal
juillet 2014
Nous avons passez 4 jours formidables avec nos deux enfants. Le logement est très bien et la résidence est bien située. La piscine est très bien entretenue avec vue sur la mer et une petite crique avec de l'eau translucide, idéal pour se baigner.

Profil utilisateur de Pei Ching
août 2017
The house has great view of the sea. The private swimming pool in the residence is really nice, especially we could easily reach the ocean and swam, we really enjoyed it. The house is clean, but small and old (good for 2 or 3 people, but more than are uncomfortable ). Especially come to the details are just not enough, such as providing lots worn out towels, old refrigerator needs long time to cool things down, house smells like vintage shop, even the toilet is wobbling, the window frame is almost fall down, the front yard is mess, the door can’t open when the weather is too hot …. The maintenance definitely need to be big improved. There is only one air-condition situate in the living room, however the bedroom is really lack of air (only one very small window), too hot to sleep in August. Wifi is not reachable inside of the house, need to go to the residence's lobby. The host is nice, but if they could put themselves in the guests position and thinking more for the guest that will be improve a lot. Such as by spending some more time with the guests during welcomeing and giving better and clear information about this house, this residence, this island. We had trouble at the first couple days to understand all and trying out around, quite disappointed and wasting time. We like this residence, but not sure if we would recommend this accommodation to people who are the first time visit this island, or someone who expect to have relax and comfortable holiday.
Profil utilisateur de Cristiana
Réponse de Cristiana :
Dear Tara (Pei Ching), I am very sorry that you enjoyed your stay in my House, and I'm sorry that you don't have reported during the holiday. Because when you had problems with the Air Conditioning, because you have mistakenly set in heating and with high outside temperatures wouldn't start, in few minutes we did intervene a person who fixed it. For me it is necessary to point out some information that you wrote in the review that are incorrect. The house has been completely renovated and furnished in 2013, and it is not necessary maintenance, the problems that you have sent to the entrance door, which swells with heat, depends on the material in which it was made (anodized aluminum) and with high temperatures this year (above average) gave some problems. Relatively for the kitchen window, we saw on arrival, after your stay, who had dropped a nail that was moving the window frame, and relatively for the refrigerator this is new and in perfect working order, you have accidentally changed the temperature by putting it very low (1) and then cool slowly. If you had reported issues when you've encountered we have quickly resolved these problems. As for the wifi, I was informed upon arrival that is a common wifi network, so you could connect from the terrace of home or from the reception, because the signal can't get inside the home. About the size of the House, we are a family of 5 people and we're comfortably, also because it is a House by the Sea (there is one bedroom with three beds, whit a ceiling fan, and the living room with a sofa bed and air conditioner), in summer it lives mainly on the outside, partly because the residence it offers different services , tennis and basketball courts, gym, table tennis, pool table and foosball, pool, bar and restaurant. My husband, that welcomed you, gave you all the information that it considered useful for a good stay, reiterating that if you had any need you should contact us. Also in the residence there is a person in the reception who can provide helpful information and tips every day to visit the island and its surroundings. I repeat that I am sorry that your stay was not to your liking and anyway I will treasure your comments to try to improve it further.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2017
This apartment is part of a beach complex built in the 60s still with a look and feel of that time. The location is quite remote with a min 20 min drive to the main town of Sant'Antioco or the Lidl supermarket nearby (which we found the easiest to get to). The pool is sea water and epic with great views, and access to the ocean over rocks for swimming and snorkeling. It is a bit of a hike up and down on foot from the apartment if you had very young children or mobility issues. The bar-hall which offers very plain meals, drinks, a gym, ping pong also has the consistent wi-if connection for the property. The tap water is not recommended for drinking. Cristiana and Massimo are super friendly, easy to contact, responsive to questions and provide a well stocked kitchen and bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Gaia
septembre 2016
Siamo stati ospiti di Cristiana e suo marito dal 5 al 16 settembre in un mini appartamento situato all'interno del Residence i Ciclopi, comodo da raggiungere e in una posizione ottima per raggiungere spiagge come Calà Domestica e Cala Lunga. Cristiana e suo marito sono stati sempre disponibili e molto gentili, la casa era dotata di tutto il necessario ed era tutto funzionante. Consigliata per chi ha bisogno di relax!

Profil utilisateur de Corina
juillet 2016
The small Hose i situated on a beautyful Island surounded with beautyful beaches. There you can really enjoy the clear sea. It is away from the very touristic destinations. The house is situated in a village with other holiday residences. The pool is great and there is a nice bar too. The restaurant with the stuff is really nice and had the best Fish and "Cozze"! In 20 min. you reach the small town sant antioco. This is a nice city with some good restaurants and icecream. You can find also good shops. We had a great Time there.

Profil utilisateur de Marije
août 2015
Wonderful place in residence Il Ciclopi. The house is well located and offers superb getaway for snorkelling, swimming OR just relaxing. The pool is a good alternative for little children. Christina and her husband are very kind and really helpfull and we enjoyed the nice bottle of wine. A great place to discover unspoilt southern Sardegna..

Cagliari, ItalieMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cristiana
Sono sposata con Massimo e mamma di tre splendidi ragazzi. La nostra famiglia ama viaggiare e scoprire i luoghi che visitiamo nella loro autenticita'. Ci piace trovare sistemazioni in cui ritrovare la comodita' di casa nostra, ed è per questo che non preferiamo l'hotel. Con lo s…
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires