Bathroom700 metres to Burleigh Beach
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Pet Friendly Oasis close to Miami One shopping & only 700m to Burleigh Beach. This very large Studio is the downstairs of our home. Queen bed + single bunk beds + Double pullout Lounge, kitchen, ensuite, lounge, WIFI, large outdoor Spa, off street parking & fully fenced.

Le logement

Private fully self contained Unit. All you need bring is your suitcase to enjoy this open plan apartment offering one large main Queen family bedroom plus bunkbeds with trundle. Additional guests in separate Lounge with double bed pull out. A tropical outdoor ambience, easy care, private outdoor undercover entertaining area.

Accès des voyageurs

Gated entrance to your own private outdoor undercover entertaining BBQ area. Use of communal outdoor spa, fenced for small pets, with off-street parking.
Limits: Smoking only outdoors. No smoking inside premises.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I or my associate will be present where possible on meet and greet and available either in person or by phone for any information, local knowledge or assistance required.

Autres remarques

Your pet is welcome to holiday with you, please identify what gender, breed, weight, age and temperament for approval? Once approved, your pet is your responsibility. Please clean up any food remains, bones and poop daily. It is often best to have your pet on a lead when entering the property. Any damage to property or landscape will incur rectification costs. To avoid additional fees for cleaning and damage to property and soft furnishings linen and contents please keep your pets off the furniture and if needed BYO pet bed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 42€
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Tarif week-end : 97€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please be considerate of noise levels, others living in household and neighbours. No loud party policy. No smoking indoors and cigarette butts to be disposed of in rubbish bin.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Astrid
octobre 2015
Tip top, rien à redire !!! Hôte très agréables et prévenante. Lieu propre, spacieux, bien organisé et bien pensé (petits chocolats sur les lits et dans le réfrigérateur) N'hésitez pas !! Merci Karla, nous avons passé un très agréable moment.
Profil utilisateur de Karla
Réponse de Karla :
Mercy Astrid for your lovely words, French is such a beautiful language & although my French is limited ... thanks to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translation it is easy to communicate. Enjoy your study in Brisbane & hope you can come visit us again soon!
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
mai 2017
What an amazing weekend away Esp the spa kids loved it and beds were so comfy. Close to beachs and cafes Will definitely be back again.

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
mai 2017
Karla's place is lovely and very close to shops and Burleigh. You get privacy with all the essentials you need for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
janvier 2017
Great Location,spacious (URL HIDDEN) Host!

Profil utilisateur de Steve
janvier 2017
We had a fantastic time. The unit had everything we needed, was close enough to the beach to walk with three children and close to great cafe's, shops and larger shopping centers like Robina. One night we stayed was extremely hot (the hottest night on record in Sydney) and a/c would have been nice, however this was a very unusual night the other nights were comfortable enough without it. The host was fantastic and very welcoming. Thanks for a great weekend away. We loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathon
décembre 2016
Karla's place was perfect for us! Impeccably clean, great location (just across from the beach, near the coolest coffee joint 'The Paddock', & not too far from supermarkets etc) and with a small backyard, the ideal location for us with our small dog. Would highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Virginia
juillet 2016
It was wonderfull.

Burleigh Waters, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karla

Hi! My name is Karla, I have been living the Golf Coast Life style for most my life and absolutely love it here. I'm certainly in the right place to live my passion of boating ,fishing,diving and living near one of the best beaches on the Gold Coast
As a Boat-safe Training Provider since 2006, I have had the opportunity to offer comprehensive education to all new and experienced mariners.I have travelled to many destinations worldwide and have many more planned trips to take in the future. My past 2 dive trips have been to incredible diving locations Sipadan , Malaysia & Rabaul PNG! Being a social butterfly I really enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I'm looking forward to being your host for a memorable holiday.
"Life is not about waiting for the Storm to pass, but learning how to dance in the rain"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.