Livingroom - Smoking allowed :) You can enlarge the couch for sleepLivingroom with Workout Possibility - You may also enjoy our  DVD Collection


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Nice and central appartement with great public transport nearby.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Tarif week-end : 85€ / nuit

Description

Nice and central appartement with great public transport nearby.

We are offering our four room (83qm) flat for your (fair)stay. Located in Linden-Nord, the well known workers- and artists´ quarter, we offer a smoker friendly, clean location which can fit up to three people. Please note: There are two bedrooms. We can host up to 3 persons, but there are only two beds.

The flat features a complete kitchen for you to use, one double bed and two sleeping coutches, a bathroom with tub and seperated toilet, stable internet & wifi connection and a wide variety of electronic entertainment.

The way to the next tram as well as the way to the 2 supermarkets close by is a matter of seconds. In the quarter you´ll find a lot of bars & restaurants, from rustic to contemporary. The Limmerstraße offers lots of culinary variety and there is a lot of nightlife close by.

With the tram you´ll reach the city centre and Hannovers main train station within 5 minutes, and the fairground is reachable within approx. 30 minutes.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marco
Marco
mars 2016
Our experience was wonderful really nice location and apartment perfect that's our second time, and thius is the nbest solution ever if you have to stay in Hannover. Sarah is very kind and ready to answer quickly to any kind of request

Profil utilisateur de Uwe
mai 2015
Ich befand mich plötzlich in meiner alten Heimat, nur wenige Meter entfernt :-) Meine Gastgeber waren absolut freundlich, fast freundschaftlich, ruhig und überaus angenehm. Ich hatte den Eindruck, dass wir beide einen respektvollen Umgang voraussetzen, ohne groß darüber zu sprechen. Es passte einfach. Auch die kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten als Willkommenbonbon (im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes) waren für mich eine angenehme Überraschung.

Profil utilisateur de Sandeep Kishore
avril 2015
The Hosts Sarah and Jan are lovely people. The apartment was as they had shown. They met us when we arrived on Saturday morning and made us feel totally comfortable. The fridge was packed with stuff we may need during our stay. On the whole it was a great experience and would love to visit them again. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and is close to the tram no. 10 to the main train station. Since we were there for the Messe we did not have much time to explore the nearby areas...

Profil utilisateur de Kristijan
mars 2015
Super Unterkunft. Sehr herzlich empfangen. Toller Gastgeber. Würde es wieder buchen, wenn ich in Hannover bin.

Profil utilisateur de Daniele
mars 2015
My experience was perfect! I really suggest this appartment very nice and clean. Also well connected with the public transport. Sarah it's a really nice owner and always ready to help you out

Hanovre, Allemagne · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Hello everyone :)

My name is Sarah and I live with my husband in Hannover/Germany. I'd describe myself as a open-minded, friendly and funny person. My biggest passions are filmmaking, travelling the world and learn about foreign cultures.