Master bedroom with Kingsize bed, hardwood floors, wardrobe, drawers and view overlooking garden.Guest double bedroom with hardwood floors, drawers and built in wardrobe.
Relax in our 3 bed Byfleet home


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 bedrooms upstairs with big bathroom and huge bath, 3rd bedroom downstairs with its own en-suite. Get cosy on the sofa in the TV room or relax in the garden with a BBQ. Large fully equipped kitchen adjacent to dining area and large living room.

Le logement

A perfect space for relaxing or working in. Easy access to central London and quick and easy access to the M25 and M3 and A3.

If you have a car(s) then there is plenty of space for two cars in the drive or there is free parking (and plenty of room) on the road outside the property.

Ground Floor
Hallway and cloakroom - Hooks for coats and shoe rack.

Living / Dining room - Massive space with extending table and chairs, 3 seater sofa next to the open fire and adjacent to the large kitchen.

Kitchen - Fully stocked with everything you could need, full size fridge freezer, dishwasher, 5 gas hob cooker, 2 fan ovens and a grill. Microwave, toaster, electric kettle, coffee espresso maker and a kitchen sink! Pots, pans, crockery and cutlery all available.

Media room - With two seater sofa and comfy chair, coffee table, Large flat-screen TV, DVD player and connection to Virgin TV services. Also contains the wifi box that allows broadband access to the internet from anywhere in the house or garden.

Third bedroom - Spare bedroom or work area with en-suite bathroom (shower, basin and toilet). Currently used as an office with printer/scanner but with a large futon that makes a very comfy bed.

Utility room - Small utility area housing washing machine, hoover, ironing board etc.

Downstairs toilet - With toilet and basin.

First Floor
Master Bedroom - Kingsize bed, draws and bedside cabinets.

Guest Bedroom - Double bedroom, draws and built in wardrobe.

Main bathroom - Large and luxurious bath, single shower, toilet and basin.

Garden - Approximately 100ft long with extended patio area. Large gas BBQ available for you to use.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests get access to everything in the house. We also have a printer / scanner available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be overseas during your rental but have family members living locally who will be able to assist with any problems. We will be contactable 24/7 by phone if you have any questions or problems.

Autres remarques

Check out is at 11am. Check in is from 3pm.
We may be able to be flexible with this depending on when the previous guest leaves and when the next guest arrives to ensure that the house and linen is washed, dried and ready for your arrival. Please ask if you have specific requirements.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35
Caution : 288
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 114 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pauline
août 2016
Loved staying here as the house was accurately described.Spacious,clean and well equipped.Close to pubs and shops.We felt very much at home.Visited the Brooklands Museum and took a long riverside walk with pub stop-details were in the guest book.

Profil utilisateur de Karl
août 2016
Family of five first time using airbnb and we were very happy. Less than half an hour from Thorpe Park, Chessington and Legoland, just over an hour to Brighton, it was a great base with Tesco 5 mins away. The house is welcoming and well set up for guests. Many thanks

Profil utilisateur de Priscila Ivo
août 2016
We chose this house because it was near where we used to live, so everything was close by and familiar. Nice house, nice garden. The house had what we needed. I would add blackout curtains in the bedrooms. It's too bright when the sun is up.
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Réponse de Chris :
Hi Priscila, I wish you'd sent me a message. Both the main bedrooms do have blackout blinds behind the curtains that pull down to keep the rooms dark until later in the day. Thank you for your stay and we're glad you had a nice time.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2016
Wir hatten vor unserer Ankunft eine gute Kommunikation und am ersten Tag im Haus wurden alle Fragen, die wir noch hatten, schnell über das Internet beantwortet. Wir konnten uns frei im Haus bewegen, von den Nachbarn haben wir wenig mitbekommen. Meine Enkelin hat den Garten sehr genossen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl im Haus gefühlt.

Profil utilisateur de Diana
juillet 2016
Nice neighborhood, central to where we wanted to go, Roal Dahl museum, London, Bath, Stonehenge. Host informed us very well of our surroundings, and we were able to contact him while we where there for questions. Overall we had a great comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
juillet 2016
The house was wonderfully spacious - more than enough room for the four of us. The walk to the train was short and the train was frequent enough not to impact our day. The welcome book with info was much appreciated. Grocery store within five minutes walk was good.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Chris

Father, husband, rower. Love being outdoors.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires