Living roomKitchen
1BR apartment in along metroline
1BR apartment in along metroline
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 bedroom, 52,5 m2 apartment in Roihuvuori. Good connections to the city with metro, charming neighbourhood with a 10-minute walk to the seaside, 2 public beaches within walking distance.

Le logement

A cozy 1 bedroom apartment in Roihuvuori, residential area in the east of Helsinki. Good for 1-3 people.

Roihuvuori is a neighborhood close to the sea and nature and the outdoors. The flat is on the 3rd floor of the building without an elevator, so, unfortunately, it is not accessible for all. The distance to the center is 25-30 minutes by public transportation. There are two grocery stores right next door, pizza & kebab place, sushi and a Thai place (for takeout) as well as a super cute cafe that is open until late and has live music often on weekends. You can find a hairdresser's, cosmetologist, gyms, taekwondo, bouldering studio and yoga studios nearby. There is also a Japanese-style garden and a cherry tree park (with 200 cherry trees) which hosts a Hanami party every May.

It also takes only 5 minutes with bus to the Itis, one of the biggest shopping centers in Scandinavia. The public transportation connection to Herttoniemi metro station (bus) to runs every 10 minutes. Alternatively (and this is what I do) you can walk approximately 10 minutes to Siilitie metro station from where it takes 13 minutes the center (Railway station).

Beds:
Bedroom with 120 cm bed
Sofa in the living room can accommodate a sleeper up to 175 cm
Spare mattress (140 cm)

The kitchen is equipped with a gas-burner stove and oven, blender, dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave oven, electric kettle and a freezer-refrigerator and all things you need for cooking and eating.

The bathroom is equipped with a washing machine, which you are free to use.

Accès des voyageurs

It is okay to smoke on the balcony, but please use the ashtray provided. No smoking indoors.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I only rent my place out when I am not here (i.e. traveling). This means mosly weekends or sometimes a week or two. Interaction will be limited to handing out keys & returning them, unless otherwise agreed.

Autres remarques

Other stuff:
Wifi
Lots of books in English

Equipment:
Washing machine
Dishes
Dishwasher
Gas cooker & oven
Microwave oven
Coffee machine (filtered)
TV
Fridge and freezer

If you want to go camping, I can leave you my tent (for 2), two sleeping mats and a sleeping bags but you have to let me know before hand since I store them in a storage space.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

You should avoid excessive noise (like using the washing machine or dishwasher or taking very long showers) from before 7 am and after 10 pm.

Smoking only on the balcony, plus close the door.

No pets unfortunately, as I'm allergic.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anastasia
août 2017
Отличная уютная квартира со всеми удобствами. Есть все что нужно: стиральная машина, посудомоечная машина, интернет, парковка во дворе. Место тихое и идеальное для остановки до/после вылета. Хозяйка ответственная и всегда на связи.

Profil utilisateur de Svitlana
août 2017
We had great time at Pauliina's apartment! It's very cozy, nice and feeling like home. There is absolutely everything in the flat. Good location in calm area and close to underground and buses. Pauliina is very nice and hospitable host, she met us at the busstop near the apartment. Thank her for our staying and chocolate :)

Profil utilisateur de Eden
août 2016
Paulina is friendly and caring. Her apartment is organized, cleaned and is located in a quiet neighborhood, still only about 3-4 minutes away from a market with shops and restaurants. I found very interesting collection of books in her apartment too. The communication went very smooth. Overall it was a great experience. I recommend her as a host on Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Lasse
avril 2016
Asunto oli siisti. Pauliina vastasi viesteihin nopeasti ja oli hyvin joustava. Voin suositella. Kiitos.

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pauliina

Happy-go-lucky. Curious. Enthusiastic.

I'm quite often on the road so that my flat in Helsinki is occasionally empty, so I figured, why not share my flat with those who might need a place to stay when I'm not here. However, since this is first and foremost my home, I am currently unable to accommodate long reservations - those lasting more than a week or two. Other than that, feel free to ask if you see an opening. I am not the best at keeping the calendar updated since I do not rent out regularly.

I sing, play the flute and guitar, run semi-long distances and do yoga as quite regularly. Recently I've started doing more handicrafts like weaving carpets and sewing and have taken up badminton. And dreaming about taking dancing classes e.g. salsa and Bollywood, both of which I learned a bit when living in Nepal. I've lived abroad in the UK and US as well. Love going to the movies, theater, art galleries, flea markets, reading, traveling, eating out and cooking for friends. Am a bit of a foodie, so feel free to ask for tips on good restaurants!

Langues : English, Suomi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires