Bedroom 1Bedroom 2


Chambre privée

7 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

7 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This listing is for two smaller rooms of three bedrooms in a spacious 3-floor flat. Third room is rented on the other listing. Other configuration of the rooms is possible. There is a living room and a dining kitchen at guests' disposal.
!This listing is NOT for the whole place!
If you would like to book the whole house, please check:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/10925686


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 177€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 79€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

There's 2 bedrooms, one on ground floor with 2 double beds and second on the 1st floor, with 1 double bed (plus single fold-out bed, for the 7th person, if needed). In the house is bathroom with shower over bath for guest's use only and additional toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

In the house is bathroom with shower over bath for guest's use (on 1st floor) and additional toilet (2nd floor).
Available living room and dining kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge and dishwasher.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The house is set to let the guests get in at any time, so it's likely that I won't see the guests but I'm available for any info or other request if needed.

Le quartier

Flat is close to the Union Canal and Gorgie City Farm. Also Heart of Midlothian football stadium just around the corner and Murrayfield Rugby Stadium in walking distance.

Transports

There's very good bus connections in the area, including direct bus to the airport.
It takes about 10 minutes bus ride to get to the city center.
There's 1 parking space directly next to the flat and free on-street parking nearby.

Some guests finds it hard to find the house, so please pay attention to the Arrival Information in the Directions section of the Confirmation E-mail.

Autres remarques

Some guests claims that the sound insulation in the house is not the highest quality and the sound of people walking stairs, the floor above or talking behind the wall can be disturbing. It never bothered myself when I lived there for few years, but the more sensitive people might consider that.
There are total 3 rental bedrooms in the house. While, in most cases, due to the size of the place, it's not a problem, sometimes it happens that f.e. everyone wants to eat at the same time and the area might feel crowded.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

No smoking in the flat.
(Smoking possible outside of the building)
Please keep common areas tidy, especially rinse the bath after use and wipe kitchen tops if messed.
Please turn the lights off if you don't need them anymore.

As there are other guests staying in the same house, please adjust your behavior (especially noise level) and usage of common spaces, so the other guests can stay happy as well.

If you are leaving any food in the fridge, after your stay, please label it as for the public use. As there are 3 rooms with guests changing in the various days, sometimes it's hard for me to do it myself and the food my gets wasted before the day of "empty house" comes :).

Recycling in Edinburgh is getting more pressed recently so please help me dealing with it. Please follow the Recycling Manual on the wall in the Kitchen.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Franck
mars 2016
Nous avons réservé tout l'appartement et nous n’avons pas vu l’hôte de notre séjour mais il était disponible pour toutes questions avant et pendant le séjour. Nous avons trouvé l'appartement très vaste et fonctionnel (grande cuisine, grand salon,..). L'appartement est bien situé, arrêt de bus à 5 mts à pied, à 10 à 15 du stade Murrayfield pour les amateurs de rugby. Le quartier est très calme. Pour résumé nous sommes satisfaits de location.

Profil utilisateur de DIck
août 2016
Ja, we werden goed ingelicht en konden de locatie goed bereiken.

Profil utilisateur de Dietrich
août 2016
Die Unterkunft entsprach der Beschreibung und die Lage war angenehm ruhig und gut zu finden (Navi). Ein Parkplatz direkt am Haus war auch vorhanden. Das einzige Manko, welche gerade unsere weiblichen Mitreisenden zu bemängeln hatten, waren die stellenweise deutlichen Gebrauchsspuren. Ansonsten eine preiswerte und gute Unterkunft, welche ich weiterempfehlen kann.

Profil utilisateur de Eng Keat
juillet 2016
Stefan was always readily contactable and the apartment was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Giulia
mars 2016
La casa è spaziosa e funzionale. La cucina è grande e fornita di ogni elettrodomestico e utensile necessario. La posizione è molto buona: a pochi metri ci sono le fermate degli autobus che portano comodamente in centro e in aeroporto e a 5 minuti a piedi si può trovare anche un supermarket . Il centro è raggiungibile anche a piedi in circa 25 minuti. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, consiglio vivamente la casa di Stefan.

Profil utilisateur de Anh Lan
décembre 2015
nice place and all stuff is provided. Recommend to all

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
octobre 2015
Stefan's attention was great and gave us useful information. The house is great, very quiet area as well as strategic location with easy transport for everywhere in Edinburgh. Recommended!

Cet hôte a 442 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Édimbourg, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Stefan

I'm Stefan. I'm Polish, but have been living in Edinburgh since 2006. I like meeting new people, shearing my knowledge about the area and gather information about other places where I can go. Also I like dancing, mostly doing Scottish styles, so can give advice about current places and events where you can experience Scottish dancing.

***From 01.09.2016 to 30.09.2016 I will be in Poland and might be out of range.
If you have problem to reach me n m mobile, please call Kieran on: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
Sonny for inconvenience.***

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Stefan.
Stefan
Hannah aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Hannah
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.