Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : chambre d'hôtes

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

Profil utilisateur de Claire
Claire

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

12 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain privée
12 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain privée

Bridgeview Inn is a cozy and peaceful place where you and your family and friends can rest and relax on your vacation.

Our place can be used for planning retreats and group seminars since we can accommodate upto 50 guests and above. Our place is also best for big family gatherings and barkada vacations.

Équipements

Climatisation
Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits king size, 3 lits doubles

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Lallaine
Lallaine
février 2018
Description are not the same on the site. I booked for 11 Pax for 6 beds and breakfast. Prior to booking confirmation, i texted claire if there are free breakfast and replied to me “YES” But when we arrived, there are 5 beds only. And the staff said that they don’t have 6 beds. …
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Réponse de Claire :
Ms. Lalaine, we apologized if you have experienced less than what you expected. For clarification we only provide 2 Free Breakfast to our guests and if you order more you will have to pay extra. The staff must be informed if guests were to claim there breakfast before hand so that the staff can prepare the food. Yes the owner did say the breakfast is included and free but not more than for 2 guests. The staff was trying to explain as best as they can about the situation that the Inn does not provide free breakfast for all guests and that guests must call or inform staff if they wanted breakfast. Regarding Receipt Maam, Airbnb provides each customer with their own order receipt, since guests pays at Airbnb directly which what the owner was trying to tell. Anyway, Maam we apologize and would take into consideration your review for the betterment of our service.
février 2018

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Claire

Laoag City, PhilippinesMembre depuis février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Claire
2 commentaires
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires