Separate cosy TV and reading roomModern kitchen with breakfast bar, large gas cooker and Miele dishwasher


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large 3 bedroom beach home situated right on a local park with playground. Walking distance to local beaches,cliffs & the open ocean. After a day's activities relax on the balcony, soak in the Spa bath, have a BBQ in the garden or take the bus to explore the city sights.

Le logement

The back garden leads straight into a local park, with a playground & trees & space to kick a ball or play a game of cricket. This means there are no houses backing onto the garden & lends itself to more privacy and a tranquil, country like feel. There is a balcony overlooking the back garden and park and another balcony off the second bedroom with district views and the smell and sound the sea as the house is only 5 minutes walk from Clovelly Beach.

You will have access to a washing machine located close to the washing line.
The kitchen is modern with a dishwasher, microwave and large gas cooker with an electric oven.

The house is centrally located between Bronte, Coogee and Clovelly Beaches. Clovelly and Coogee Beaches are only 5 minutes walk away. Bronte is 10 minutes . There are lots of lovely cafes and restaurants to dine in Bronte and a great new restaurant complex on the North end of Coogee Beach, where the old Palace used to be.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to netflix and catch up TV via a smart TV, a play station with games, CD & radio in the living-room.
There are sur(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)oards, boogieboards ,as well as an outside hot shower when you come back from the beach.
The downstairs front study room will not be accessible during your stay.
There is also air conditioning (for the bedrooms upstrairs and in the dinning and living roomdownstairs) , gas heating in dinning/kitchen area and a gas fire downstairs in the sitting room.
There is a full size outdoor table tennis table which is weather resistant and is easily assembled.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be there during your stay but can be easily contacted by mobile should you need assistance with anything

Autres remarques

The house is within 10 minute walking distance to Bronte beach and 5 minutes to Clovelly and Coogee Beaches. There are lots of lovely cafes and restaurants to dine in at Bronte and a great new restaurant complex opened at Coogee Beach where the old Palace used to be. The cliff walk to Bondi takes about 35 minutes and there is lovely new beach cafe/restaurant which sells great coffee and cakes at Tamarama beach which is just before Bondi.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 103€
Caution : 687€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We do not allow smoking inside the house. We do allow pets by prior arrangement .
We also have a maximum of 7 guests.
In considering others in the neighborhood we ask that you to keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and before 7am.
The air conditioning is only for use to heat or cool down the bedroom area and needs to be switched off when not required and/or you have gone out.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2017
Amanda's house is perfect for a family of 4-6. Great location with plenty of space for the kids to explore. We had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Deirdre
décembre 2016
We had a lovely stay in Amanda's house which was perfect for our needs,two adults and four large teenagers.The house is very spacious and has everything you could need.It is in a quiet resedential neighborhood with lots of places to eat and a 10 minute walk to the beach.There is a local bus service which is reasonable as it is impossible to park any where in Sydney. The house was perfect, three large bedrooms and three bathrooms all of which worked well.If we are ever lucky enough to go to Sydney again we would stay here again. Amanda was a very helpful host and replied promptly to all our queries as this was our first trip to Australia.Unfortunately we did not get to meet her but she as extremely helpful at all times.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2016
Thank you Amanda! The house was just prefect for family. The park out the back was great, the proximity to beaches was fantastic and it was a reasonably short bus ride to the CBD. We had a great time in Sydney and didn't want it to end. Clovelly is a lovely suburb.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
janvier 2016
The host was great at communicating and made the stay a breeze. It was a fantastic house for our needs (large group) and the photos do not do it justice. Very modern and spacious with an excellent master bedroom/ensuite. Short walk to the beaches and backing out onto a nice park. Couldn't have been better.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks Alex. Great to hear you enjoyed the house and the area and thanks for being so respectful and leaving the house in such good order.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Karen
janvier 2015
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
This instant booking was cancelled as the dates had been pre-approved for another guest.
janvier 2015

Clovelly, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Amanda

I have been living in the beautiful, quiet, laid-back suburb of Clovelly for the past 15 years. It is a very family orientated neighbourhood with lots of lovely green parks and beaches close by. My family and I love an active, outdoor life and we are usually out doing something like surfing, sailing, swimming, biking, running or fishing. At night time we often go for a leisurely stroll along the cliffs or visit one of the local cafes or restaurants. Our dog has a great time in nearby Queens park or Centennial or running around Burrows park at Clovelly beach headland.