favorite spot to relaxroof top terrace
17m² roof top room in Kreuzberg
17m² roof top room in Kreuzberg


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hi,
my name is Sascha and I'm renting out my ready furnished 17m² share-flat room in Kreuzberg for a couple of days! For somebody willing to explore Berlin for some time, this might be the right address!

Le logement

Hi,
my name is Sascha and I'm renting out my ready furnished 17m² share-flat room in Kreuzberg for a couple of days! For somebody willing to explore Berlin for some time, this might be the right address!

Your room is 17m² big, furnished, bright, and really cozy! You also have access to our rooftop terrace, to enjoy a panoramic view of the city and a beautiful sunset above the roofs of Kreuzberg - cheers!

You are going to live together with my two lovely friends Nico and Anne, who are both 20 years old and the most enjoyable roommates you can imagine! Our entire flat is around 123m² big. We have a spacious living room (35m²) with an open plan kitchen and a bathroom, which includes 2 basins! The highlight for visitors is the roof-top terrace which was recently pimped up by Anne with some beautiful flowers and plants :)

Accès des voyageurs

On your arrival you'll get 2 keys: one for the house entrance door and one for the apartment entrance door. As I'm subletting the room full furnished and I'm even going to give you some bedclothes and towels, the airbnb security deposit for these days is going to be 200€.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Let's try keeping the bathroom clean, which is in everybody's interest I guess.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Jean-Baptiste
janvier 2015
Sascha has given us billions of information before we arrived , on what to visit in Berlin, and gave us advice that only a young Berliner can know . In addition, Sascha and his roommates have been very nice during our stay without being intrusive. The conversations were warm . The apartment is on great, it is 10 minutes walk from all the places that move and make the reputation of Berlin. The area itself is very pleasant and cheap. In conclusion, this RbnB experience at Saschas was very positive because we found the mindset we were looking for using Rbnb , that is to say, to meet nice people ( Sascha and his roommates ) with whom we can share and have fun ( proof we spent our New Year with them) and also discover Berlin otherwise than ordinary tourists .

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
novembre 2014
Sascha is a supreme host. He did everything he could to help me with my booking. He spent a lot of time writing back and forth, and managed to arrange the whole key pick up and everything just perfectly, even tough it was Helloween, in Berlin, so you can imagine. His place is a huge loft at the best location in Kreuzberg, close to everything you will ever need - metro, bike shops, caffees, bars, clubs, you name it. His roommates were also super helpful and my stay there was fantastic.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sascha

I love bicycles and my girlfriend.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires