Aller directement au contenu

Comfortable, clean, private room with garden view

Profil utilisateur de Saya
Saya

Comfortable, clean, private room with garden view

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Parfaitement propre
3 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Please make yourself at home in our home and we will strive to do our best to make you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Perfect for a stop over to go to Great Ocean Road!

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple,1 matelas au sol

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la salle de bain
Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée principale

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
3
Profil utilisateur de Cate
Cate
janvier 2019
This is a clean and modern place to stay and very comfortable when the weather is not extreme. It's close to public transport and not far from shops and restaurants. Saya and her husband are friendly and helpful and you won't see much of their cats :-) I would generally recommend…
Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
Jeanne
janvier 2019
Saya was a great host, very friendly and ready to have a chat and give me lots of recommendations for my stay of Melbourne. The room and home were perfectly clean and the bed very comfortable. I would totally recommend this place!
Profil utilisateur de Albertus
Albertus
novembre 2018
Quick response from the host. Very accomodating. Room is super clean. Nice area too. Recommended for future travelers.
Profil utilisateur de Raman
Raman
septembre 2018
This was a very convenient place for me as I had some work in the same area. The host was prompt in communicating with us prior to our arrival. We are very happy with their hospitality. They had only one king size bed for two of us. They provided another bed on the floor for us.
Profil utilisateur de Saya
Réponse de Saya :
Thank you for choosing our place to stay, we enjoyed having you and your wife as a guest. We hope to see you and your wife again! :)
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Margaret
Margaret
août 2018
Saya and Sean are wonderful hosts. They made sure I was warm and offered me a cup of tea. After a full day of nursing a baby I was able to relax in front of TV in the lounge room without disturbing my hosts or the cats. The bed was so comfortable . I would recommend this house…
Profil utilisateur de Jay
Jay
mars 2018
Very clean, comfortable and quiet place. Friendly hosts.

Hôte : Saya

Tarneit, AustralieMembre depuis février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Saya
6 commentaires
- We are a two easy going, friendly Japanese couple - Can speak two languages, English and Japanese - Likes to keep the place clean and tidy - Lives with two shy and friendly cats
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We are a two easy going, friendly couple that enjoys talking so we are hoping to get to know each other well. However, if you want your own personal space, we are ok with that as well. Our cats are friendly, but can be shy at the start. However, they will eventually become…
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 23:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations