Aller directement au contenu
Upstairs bedroom - classically styled.Modern bathroom with rain soaker shower.
Fantastic home. Historic Greenwich.
Fantastic home. Historic Greenwich.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

This is our family home and is a great base to get around all of London but in particular Greenwich and the rest of South East London. The house has 3 bedroom rooms, 2 bathrooms, a reception room and Our kitchen was in a lifestyle magazine last year and is a lovely space to eat and relax as a family after a day touring around Greenwich. We have recently had the garden renovated and is clean and practical and serves as another space to use if the sun is shining ( or it is at least not raining!)

We will offer free wifi to our guests as well as use of the cable TV. Guests will have access to all areas of the house except for one of the rooms which we are likely to keep out of bounds. Guests can request resident parking tickets which are priced at £5 each day

We will not be present at the accommodation during your stay but will be staying locally so can offer any assistance if required. Your privacy and space will be respected while you stay in our home.

Greenwich is historical, beautiful and family friendly. We are situated in East Greenwich within a mile of the river Thames where you can catch the Thames Clipper boat into central London or take a flying trip on the Emirates cable cars! The World heritage site of Greenwich is a pleasant stroll (1 mile). The 2012 Olympic park, open to the public from March 2014, is a 15 minute journey on the underground.

British rail (Westcombe park) - 0.3 mile / 500 m
Underground (North Greenwich) - 1 mile / 1000m
Dockland light railway (cutty Sark) - 1.1miles / 1100m
Frequent buses into Greenwich and central London - 100m.

This is a family home and set up to accommodate families. It is a perfect family home away from home and is set up for parents and kids.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marjorie
mars 2015
The reservation was canceled 227 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
Simon has been a fantastic host. He was quick to respond to all my queries during the booking process and was super friendly on check-in. The property was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for what we needed. I can highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Mallary
août 2017
Beautiful home in Greenwich. Perfect for my family! It's close to public transport to get you into the heart of London, but nice and quiet at night. Simon was quick to respond to emails and checked in with us to make sure all was well. We loved our time here!

Profil utilisateur de Tirso
juin 2017
This stay was amazing. We got all the hip atmosphere and decor of a Boutique Hotel, with the advantages of staying in a house as opposed to a Hotel. Staying here also gave us an amazing opportunity to live like a local for the whole of our stay: the parks, the markets, restaura…

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
Xxx

Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2017
Four of us stayed here for the London marathon weekend and had a fantastic time. The home is simply stunning and in a very quiet area. The rooms are very spacious and nicely presented and we all felt like it was a home from home. The house is overlooks a lovely little park and is…

Profil utilisateur de Kate
janvier 2017
Simon was a warm and welcoming host and the house is fabulous: clean and beautifully presented. We stayed in the middle of winter but the house was warm and cosy with plenty of room for us and our 3 teenaged kids. Close public transport made sightseeing in London easy and the hou…

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Simon
Hello and greetings from London. My family and I want to share 'our bit' of the city with families from around the globe.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires