Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Walk score of 94. The 38 Geary bus to downtown is 1 block away. Proximity to all services (Post Office, Trader Joes, Target, many restaurants, Fedex, UPS, three hospitals) all within 10 mins walk. Two bedrooms and a foldable sofa into queen sized bed, 1 full and 1 half bath, plus a shared washer/dryer. One car parking provided. We have two museum passes for many of SF's museums that we will lend you. The home is also just a 10 minute walk from the famous Arsicault Bakery on Arguello St.

Le logement

This lower unit has a spacious family room , an afternoon- sun deck/garden by french doors

The two bedrooms have queen size beds. A sofa foldable into a queen sized bed is firm and comfortable. A spacious remodeled walk in shower and a complete new kitchen equipped with cooking supplies and one bathrooms. There is another bathroom with vanity sink in hallway available for guests use

Family room is spacious -it has a small table for dinning. Bright afternoon sun. Two pairs of french doors open to deck and garden


Included: washer and dryer for guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Entrance is by keypad. The apartment is on the ground floor of the building at the back and includes exclusive use of the deck and back yard in addition to the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband Greg and I are easy going. We like our guests to feel at home
Guests can reach us anytime.

Autres remarques

Free parking

I love to cook and bake. Guests are welcome to dine with us, for a treat.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking indoors
please make use of Indoor house slippers - leave shoes on shoe rack.
Party/events are negotiable


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Kim and Greg are the most kind, caring, considerate and lovely people. They welcomed us with open arms. Kim is definitely one of the best hosts I have had the pleasure of working with. Thank you, Kim, from the bottom of our hearts!
Profil utilisateur de KimKim est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kim :
Alyssa and Gullermo : Like wise ! it was a fulfilling experience . We felt very blessed !
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
avril 2017
Kim was an AMAZING host. Such a passion for welcoming us into her home and she made it so comfortable for us. THANK YOU!!!

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
octobre 2016
Kim's place was exactly as described, and more. The location is great, safe, easy access to most places and ubers available at all times. The apartment was beautiful, the beds were more comfortable than any we have seen at any hotel. The patio is gorgeous. Kim is a gracious and accommodating host and was extremely helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
septembre 2016
Hosts were friendly and have a perky pup named Boo. All went well and as expected. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Tonghao
septembre 2015
Kim is a very nice and considerate landlord, and so as her husband Greg. The first time I went into the apartment, the feeling is really amazing, bright room, enough space,comfortable enviroment, nice steps and plants, all the furnitures were made by Greg himself, look so comfortable.I really love the living room which is also a reading room, there is a piano in this room,all these stuffs make me and my wife very happy. The living experience is better than I thought before. Kim and Greg treated us well, helped us a lot to get used to the life in SF. The apartment's location is quite nice, 10 mins driving to Golden Gate Bridge, 1 mins walk to a main road, Geary Blvd, and very close to some shopping area, all kinds of restaraunt around the house. SF city Univesity is also 5 mins walking distance, I like wandering in the college. Kim raised a very cute dog named boo, who brought a lot of fun to us as well. unforgetable experience in this house, if I could, I would choose the house again!

Profil utilisateur de Edouard
novembre 2014
We arrived in SF with our 7month old baby in order to settle down in the city. So we booked a room at Kim and Greg's place. They have been wonderful hosts. They have given us so many tips about SF and what to do, where to live and how to do things that normally would take you weeks to learn as a new comer in a city. They helped us so much with the baby and changed the way the room, the living room and the bathroom were set-up in order to ease our stay. The garden in the backyard is so nice to have lunch and to rest. The place was exactly as described. It was very clean and Kim and Greg were very helpful. We are going to recommend Kim and Greg's place to all our friends that are going to visit us in SF!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
octobre 2014
Kim's place was great and I felt very welcomed with offers of tranport, food and courtesy. Loved the room with the patio; bed was more comfortable than I find in most hotels. Clean bathroom with nice shower. Very close to public transport.

Cet hôte a 73 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KimKim est un Superhost.

A gardener, runner and cook. I love out door, nature, people and animal. Happy, creative, easy going and open to new things, I enjoy reading, music( classical and jazz), travel( foreign countries especially!!) movies and meeting people. Their personality, work, culture, passion and dream fascinate me.
Being a host has provided me an opportunity to meet people from all walks of life . My practice in life- we meet at this point, why not be kind to each other? . My favorite of all time magazines are The New Yorker and The National Geographic.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires