Comfortable facilities with walk in robe.Rural outlook, with delightful garden. Dogs Max and Millie
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The comfortable, stylish, large one bedroom apartment is situated on a working sheep farm. Enjoy country life, night stars, birds at dawn. 30 min. to the Barossa Valley, 60 min. Clare Valley, 40 min. Adelaide CBD.
10 min. Gawler Gliding club.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 21 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Guests are expected to behave quietly as other people and animals live nearby. Pets are not allowed. Smoking is not permitted in the apartment.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
This was my second visit with my kids. We loved our first visit so much the kids were begging me to go back. This place is so pretty in the winter when it's all green. Bill and Angela are wonderful hosts and made us feel very welcome once again.

Profil utilisateur de Kerry
avril 2017
This place is a real get-away from everything, very relaxing and super friendly hosts. Especially good if you want to experience some farm-life. Nice B&B style, and not too far to drive for dinner etc.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
Bill and Angela are exceptional hosts. They made us feel at home and looked after us well. I'm a single dad with primary school age children who love farms and animals. Bill let us join in all his farm work and he was brilliant with the kids - so patient and inclusive. We visited in time for the start of the lambing season. Bottle feeding lambs was a treat for the kids. The farm is absolutely beautiful. We were lucky enough to see a lot of the land and some of the old buildings made of local materials. Comfortable beds and quality linen had us sleeping well after our days of fun, fresh air and exercise. The cottage is very clean and was freshly painted before our visit. Finding the farm was easy. Bill's directions are accurate and the address is easy to find on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps also. We will be back for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
janvier 2017
Had a great stay, very comfortable and clean. Hosts both very accommodating and friendly

Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
janvier 2017
We bad a lovely stay at Bill and Angela's. Angela was very obliging when we needed a couple of things. Thanks Bill and Angela for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
janvier 2017
We really enjoyed our stay on the farm and Bill and Angela were excellent hosts. They were very friendly and helpful, ensuring we enjoyed our stay. We would really recommend this accommodation for anyone wanting a quiet country escape. Max the dog was a real plus!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
octobre 2016
I am glad that I found this property and met Bill and Angela. They made my weekend of having to work locally much more bearable. Very welcoming and comfortable place to stay. I hope to be back again and bring hubby with me next time for a longer stay. Even the family dog made me feel very welcome.

Gawler River, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bill

We are a farming couple. Our farm runs stud sheep and we grow cereal crops. Having lived in Gawler River all our lives we have a detailed knowledge of the area, its history and attractions.
We enjoy traveling, meeting people and have many friends around the world. Especially through our long involvement with Rotary Youth Exchange.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires