House for the World Cup 2014
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
6 lits
4 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
6 lits
4 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

What better than enjoy the soccer time in Brazil in a local house with Brazilian people, getting to know their routine, costume and life style and getting to try the local food?Beautiful and big family house near the Stadium is ready to receive you!!

Le logement

It´s a 4 rooms and 3 restrooms House. There are 3 rooms available in the house, 2 of them with a single bed and one with a queen size bed. If needed there is the possibility to obtain extra mattresses.
All rooms, kitchen, restrooms and living room are completely furnished and there is also WiFi in the House.
The House is very spacious. There is a big yard with swimming pool, barbecue area, sport court with a net for Volleyball, a garden, and big garage in case you need parking.
There is also an extra Room outside the actual house with a Restroom if someone prefer to use it or want more privacy.
You would be sharing the house with the owners, which in this case would be me (28 years old young woman that works in the tourism sector and has lived in Germany, Spain, Mexico and United States), my father (who is almost never around due his work) and 2 lovely dogs.

Accès des voyageurs

With respect our guests can access the whole house! I want you to feel welcome and more than that I want you to feel that you are at your own home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I interact with my guests as much as they wish!
Personally I love meeting new people, hang out, helping around, spend time together, showing them everything I think it´s worth it to see and do.
But, after travelling around a lot I also understand that, there are people that like their privacy and prefer less interaction.
I will be living in the house but I might have to work some days and some hours too. My father is mostly not at home and many days he does not even sleep in the house.

Autres remarques

The price is based according to the number of 6 people.
If you are less than 6 people we can charge you per person per night and that would cost 120 USD in a normal day and 140 USD in a soccer match day.
If you are more than 6 persons I can provide extra mattress and we can arrange a good price for both of us. The same applies for children.
Extra nice deals can also be made, you only need to wish and ask me for it! Remember, we are locals and we know exactly what is worth it to see and to do here!

* I can provide either a car for you to rent or a trustful driver to take you to wherever you want to go.
* I can offer you different typical meals as much as you wish and as many days or as many times as you want, you just need to tell me. Example: Breakfast + Lunch + Dinner or only 1 or 2 of them, or one day you want it but the other days you want to eat out, etc etc etc... we Brazilians are very flexible.
* I can even offer you a professional barbecue maker that can prepare the typical and famous Brazilian Churrasco and Rodizio for you while you are enjoying the sun at the pool listening to Samba!
* I can provide you tours to the nice nearby historic towns or to the beautiful waterfalls and mountains.
* I am open for wishes, comments, requests, or anything that comes up in your mind, that you would want to obtain while you are in Belo Horizonte.
I speak fluently portuguese, english, spanish, german, and I speak, not as fluently but still speak very well, french and italian.

My name is Gabriela and my email is the (EMAIL HIDDEN) Write me if you are interested and then I can also provide you with more contact information. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect respect from the guests in all senses. I expect them to threat my house like it would be their own, since I will be receiving them as they would be my family or friends.
I allow pets as long as they can go along with my two lovely dogs!
No smoke in the house, but there is also no need since there is a huge yard outside.
I allow party and getting together if warned in advance and with previous arrangements.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gabriela

Le quartier

Logements similaires