Sunny fresh and spaciousLoads of storage
Sunny Victorian XL Double Bed Room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

3 chambres

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We look forward to meeting you, we live in a Large Colourful Victorian home, offering a Double, Twin and Single bedroom. Quick bus and car links to Liverpool (3.6 miles) Chester (17m) and Wales, off road parking, good shops restaurants and facilities

Le logement

In your lockable room, loads of storage space, Double bed, Heater, Iron, Ironing board and clothes rack, Kettle tray with; tea hot chocolate and coffee, (both instant and ground), hairdryer, hospitality basket crammed with goodies, Freeview Telly with Recorder, DVD, Shaver Socket, world wide Power Adaptors, Towels, flannels and dressing gowns. Information leaflets for all local transport and attractions.
Super fast wireless broadband throughout the house and garden.

Included in the price is Breakfast, a variety of, Tea, Coffee, Coco, Fruit Juice, Toast, home made Jams and Marmalades, Cereal, Fruit, Yoghurt, Cheese, Ham and Eggs, (we have our own organically fed hens) let me know if you have any requirments, gluten free? Soya milk?, Vegan? Breakfast served in the kitchen every morning.

Two single air beds or a cot can be added to the room for family at an additional price, We also have a single room available.

Accès des voyageurs

Three Bathrooms, one first floor family bathroom next to your bedroom with electric power shower sink and toilet. Downstairs, one over the bath shower and sink. One separate toilet and basin.
Your lounge/Diner, with TV, DVD, Recorder, Radio, Music Center, Board games.
Clothes Washer, and drying racks,
Other meals and packed lunches by arrangement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is our home, and we are happy to host guests regardless of age, religion, race or sexuality.
We are around to help you with suggestions for days out, shows etc. We love to go to shows, sporting events, live music and pub quizzes!
We have an extensive collection of local history books, guides to local historic houses, all tourist information for North West North Wales attractions, and all public transport timetables and free city centre maps.

Autres remarques

.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 3
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Tarif week-end : 44€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We are a family home, we try to be green. Don't do Steve's Crossword and be nice to our English Setter Dogs. Smoking in the garden or porch only. take away wrappers and containers into the outside bins please.
Breakfast is only available until 9.15am
Due to problems with unauthorised visitors, No additional guests in your room will be accepted without prior permission and payment.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

68 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maryline
mars 2015
Great host, nice and cosy house full of family story. Une maison et un hôte chaleureux.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
Great place..

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
mai 2017
Anne and Steve are wonderful hosts and their house is a treasure. It is a wonderful oasis but within walking distance of shops and pubs. They are a laid back couple with three very friendly dogs. We would recommend their airBNB highly.

Profil utilisateur de Fajar
mai 2017
Anne's house is very beautiful. Cozy place, artistic, warm, comfortable bed and pillow. The room is big, and Anne provides any tourist wants, such as, some towels, international adaptor, basic medicine, hair dryer, water, and coffee-tea making in the room. The breakfast was also great, you can choose several kind of cereals, toasts and jams, and also milk, soya milk, juice, yoghurt. I am totally impressed! Moreover, Anne and Steve were also very kind and friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mai 2017
Great location for getting in to Liverpool and fantastic house with perfect hosts in Anne and Steve. We stopped over to go to a show just up the road and walked back home. Breakfast provided which helped us after a late night with an early start. Would recommend and stay again next time we are in Liverpool. Many thanks for your hospitality

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
Anne & Peter were lovely warm hosts and it was a shame we stayed for one night less than planned!

Profil utilisateur de Darren
avril 2017
I stayed at Anne's place after a self-inflicted tough day exploring the 4 hills on the Wirral peninsular. I was later than expected but this wasnt a problem. Anne showed me around the place, shower, kitchen etc. There is a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. The shower was great and the room was spacious and comfy. I had to catch a train to Chester so I didn't indulge in a cooked breakfast but Steve nade ne a proper coffee and i had some toast with homemade jam. It was the perfect place for me.

Cet hôte a 59 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Birkenhead, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de AnneAnne est un Superhost.

Outgoing, I love to travel, sail and swim, dogs and children are a big part of my life too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.