Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bedroom with 2 nice windows on the green with private bathroom at 1°floor in the Art House, a minimalist villa with pool and garden.You can combine the Suite at 2nd floor with see view and green. In 150 m you are in the sea.

Le logement

Bedroom and private bathroom in first floor of a villa. I'ts available also a suite with a fully glazed living room with sea view and green, bedroom, bathroom and large terrace around.
The villa is located 150 meters from the sea and 15' from Cagliari city center, reachable by bus. Cagliari offers many cultural and natural attractions, restaurants and events.
Inserted in a nice neighborhood: the atmosphere is lovely and quiet, friendly nature and mild climate, sea, beach. You can find culture, art, archeology, natural habitat . Easily accessible beaches along the coast from Cagliari to Villasimius and Costa Rey. The house provides services such as ADSL, air conditioning and a typical Sardinian hospitality. Can be collected and reserved, how to deal with a family of children and adults.
The minimalist style villa has been restored (Class A) and is set on 3 levels above ground and a basement. Terraces, views, garden with plenty of space, the pool particularly pretty, available during normal business hours.
Breakfast is included in the rate. . For long stays, services are available as lavandera, bicycles and even cars if necessary.

For any suggestion or question, please contact us. You can see more details and pictures looking for villa Crespellani of which there is also a 3D model that allows you to visit the house and explore the architecture.
Carlo & Luisella

sardinia cagliari sea beach villa architecture design villasimius costa rey sud sardegna crespellani


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 30
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

Our family is available of guests needs. We hoping to have flexible guests.
We ask to have guests who manage their garbage in differentiated way to attemp requests of Municipality.
Smoking is permitted outside in the balcon.
We have a nice golden retriever, so we can evaluate if it's possible to receive small dogs/cats.

La nostra famiglia è aperta e disponibile alle esigenze degli ospiti e ci aspettiamo di avere ospiti flessibili.
Chiediamo di gestire la raccolta differenziata per poter assolvere a quanto richiesto dal Comune.
Il fumo è tollerato negli spazi all'esterno sempre presenti in ogni camera.
I bambini e infanti sono ben accetti. Sarà cura edgli ospiti il loro controllo soprattutto se viene utilizzata la piscina.
Avendo noi un simpatico cane (Golden Retriever) e spazi ampi possiamo valutare eventuali altri animali di piccola taglia.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Mick
août 2015
What a wonderful relaxing stay. We were made to feel very welcome into the family home. The room was spotlessly clean with brilliant air conditioning. It was lovely to talk over breakfast and dinner on our last night was an unexpected treat. Roy made the stay even better! Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Carlo
Réponse de Carlo :
Mick and her wife was a nice people and we appreciated their relation with us.
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2014
Carlo has built an amazing house in a great location with impressive views and architecture, which he is so gracious to share and show. He is a highly inventive and creative person and he and his family went to great lengths to really make me feel comfortable and welcomed. It was wonderful, we had very interesting conversations and a lovely evening together over dinner and swimming in their pool. I quickly felt that I had made friends with the entire family. The room and bathroom were impecable, private, modern, comfortable and very clean. I would highly recommend staying with Carlo and his family, it will be an enriching experience! I hope to go back before long!
Profil utilisateur de Carlo
Réponse de Carlo :
Grazie Claire of your nice note. We stay very well with you and houres spent together was been a real experience of life. I hope see you soon. Carlo
août 2014

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cagliari, ItalieMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Carlo

I am engineer a freelancer and my family consisting of the wife and three children (male 94, female '97 and male '00). I love architecture, photography and innovation. I work in education, e-training, communication, especially visual. I love the land where I was born, the Sardinia and after many years spent in Milan where children were born, I took professional opportunities in Sardinia and I created an architecture capable of being receptive and welcoming, in a beautiful site, 150 meters from the sea and 15' from the city center.
The guests are people at exchange of experiences, so part of our lives,
My slogan is better to regret the fact that he had not done. So is better we meet then don't meet ....

sono un ingegnere libero professionista con una famiglia composta da moglie e tre figli (maschio '94, femmina '97 e maschio '00). Amo l'architettura, la fotografia e l'innovazione . Mi occupo di formazione, comunicazione, soprattutto visiva. Amo la terra dove sono nato, la Sardegna e per questo dopo tanti anni passati a Milano dove sono nati i figli , ho colto occasioni professionali in sardegna e ho realizzato un'architettura capace di essere ricettiva e accogliente, in un ambiente incantevole, a 150 metri dal mare e a 15' dal centro città.
Le persone ospiti sono occasione di scambio di esperienze, pertanto fanno parte della nostra vita,
Il mio motto è meglio pentirsi di aver fatto che di non aver fatto. Quindi meglio incontrarsi che non incontrarsi....

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires