Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful 1BR in a 2BR/ 1BA located on one of the prettiest and most sought after blocks in Williamsburg! Located off the BEDFORD/ LORIMER L train or MARCY M stops, you are 1 stop from the city and surrounded by the best of Brooklyn!

Le logement

Spacious Williamsburg apartment located in safe neighborhood near the Williamsburg Bridge, close to both L, G and JMZ train lines (LOCATION IS KEY!) and all the best that Williamsburg, Greenpoint and Manhattan have to offer.

Sleeps 1-2 comfortably. I have one super comfy full sized bed.

Located on the third floor of the building with a private balcony, video intercom system, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, dishwasher, and hardwood floors throughout.

The apartment has wifi and internet TV in the living room (Showtime, HBO, Hulu, and Netflix)

There are several laundries, dry cleaning, groceries, coffee shops, bars, live music venues, dance clubs, flea markets, galleries, record stores, parks and GREAT restaurants all within 4 block radius as well as a 5 minute walk to the Bedford stop shopping/entertainment district and the riverfront.

Seriously, this is an amazing location for getting anywhere you want to go on your visit!

Accès des voyageurs

The living room, kitchen, and bathroom will be shared with my roommate. You will have access to my bedroom minus my closet. There will be clothing rack and hangers provided for your clothes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is ONE Bedroom in a two-bedroom apartment. You will be sharing the space with my roommate who's in her early 30s works 9-7 on weekdays and is an avid yogi.

As an FYI, she prefers to share the space with another FEMALE guest.

Autres remarques

I have a cat named Cleo and she will most likely be a little scared/ nervous with a new person in my room and me not there. If she hisses at you, I'm sorry! She means well!


++++ LONG TERM RENTERS PLEASE NOTE- I AM ONLY ACCEPTING LONG TERM PLACEMENTS (MONTH TO MONTH, NOT WEEKLY) AFTER JAN 1) ++++


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 39 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 95
Caution : 438
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 57 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Please respect my apartment, roommate, and kitty cat. Please water plans if they need some love. No smoking inside the apartment but there is balcony access!

No other pets please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 12 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

My name is Kristina, I live in Brooklyn NY and run a popular NYC nightlife blog. I also work in the event planning industry - specifically for beverage and spirits clients.

I am fairly laid back but am very big on cleanliness.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires