Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Villa entière

Villa Eden, Luxurious Villa in Petitenget.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda

Villa Eden, Luxurious Villa in Petitenget.

Villa entière
8 voyageurs4 chambres4 lits4 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
Parfaitement propre
2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Welcome to the stunning Villa Eden...
This Luxurious Villa has 4 AirConditioned Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms and will accomodate 8 guests. Located in beautiful Petitenget, Villa Eden comes with a fully equipped kitchen and gorgeous living area.
Guests staying at Villa Eden will enjoy their own private pool, a stunning terrace and daily housekeeping.
Villa Eden is in a central location, 50m to Petitenget St, 1km to Seminyak Square and 1.5km to the popular Kudeta
(Check in is strictly 2pm, thank you x)


Fer à repasser
Parking gratuit sur place


Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 14:00 et départ avant 12:00


4 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Rohit
novembre 2018
good place.. great staff.. quiet neighborhood with chilled out restaurants and bars at walking distance.. recommend the stay here definitely
Profil utilisateur de Vicky
novembre 2018
Eden Villa blew us away... it was our little garden of Eden away from the bustle of the noisy streets but super close to everything. Every room and attached bathrooms were equally beautifully designed. The pool and garden were extra special and unique-We couldn’t fault a thing an…
Profil utilisateur de Marisa
octobre 2018
Amanda's place is in a great location. Pepito Market and restaurants like Kynd and Organic Cafe are close by. Potato Head is about a 20 min walk which is nice. There are a ton of other restaurants and shops close by as well. Made picked us up from the airport and took great care …
Profil utilisateur de Priyanka
mai 2018
Good but not great as in the reviews given, the bathrooms have no doors. We were given rude answers when we complained abt the shower taps which weren't working properly.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thank you Priyanka for your feedback, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with our responses to you. Next time you stay at a villa, please communicate with the host, advising you will arrive at 2pm and not arriving until after dinner, with no communication makes it very hard for us, especially when staff are waiting. The taps were working properly, you just needed to be shown how to use them, if you had arrived earlier like advised, we would have shown you this, complaining late at night, after making us wait all day, is unfair and so is the feedback you left us.
mai 2018

Cet hôte a 65 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Amanda

Membre depuis mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
69 commentaires
Hello and Welcome.... My name is Amanda and I live in Sydney, Australia, I am a villa agent/host for the owner of these stunning villas which are located on the beautiful Island of Bali, Indonesia. I am passionate when it comes to making sure our guests stay with us, is not only …
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier


Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.


Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.