dining arealounge (angle 2)
Paris Montmartre the artist quarter
Paris Montmartre the artist quarter


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My 1 bedroom flat is centrally situated at 5 minutes away from the underground ,easy access to La concorde the Louvres etc.
it is very light well equipped and well decorated
has got all the comfort . Is accessible by lift
it accomodates 4 people.

Le logement

This flat is for up to 4 people
It has got a lounge with a double sofabed and a dining area ,french windows overlooking the street and windows on a courtyard .A wifi internet tel free access .television High fi DVD player. tables chairs equipement for a baby (cot and booster chair ) the bedroom has a king size bed wardrobe french window side tables lamps
the kitchen is independant with a dish washer a washing machine a tumble dryer + pots pans etc...
there is an independant bathroom and an independant cloakroom parquet lithogaphs on the walls ............

Accès des voyageurs

as it is sole occupancy the guests have the sole access to everything

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am living in London but I have an agent (and friend +
he is multi lingual. and very helpful
He will give you tips on where to dine what to do
transport from airport or stations and if you encounter any problem he will be helping you immediately

Autres remarques

there is also a park with a play ground for children near by
a super market , a daily street market .a baker opposite the residence and all other shops


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 1000
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

we hope our guests will behave as if they were at home

smoking is allowed on the mini balcony and forbidden in the rest of the flat


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de LenaLena est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Nicole was very nice and very easy to communicate with. Everything went pretty smoothly in terms of key turn over and departure. The area is nice, many restaurants and minutes away from metro. The only problem.for us was the street noise at night. When it's hot and the windows are open, it gets pretty noisy. Other then that very suitable for everything and great place to stay for a visit in Paris.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
hello Lena and thank you for your comments In my flat I have windows on a very quiet courtyard and the windows on the street so if it is noisy in the street(Few people have complained about it but a few have. we are in the centre of Paris with all the facilities but also some inconvenients) then use the windows on the courtyard + my 2 fans I am glad you enjoyed your stay cordially Nicole
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2014
Nicole has a great apartment in a beautiful part of Paris. Perfect for 2-4 people. The space is very light and right near a few excellent restaurants, bars, and the Lamarck-Caulincourt metro. Very hard to beat this apartment in Paris.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
Thank yo we like our guest to enjoy their stays in Paris and I hope that my flat is a contributor to this experience cordially Nicole
novembre 2014

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

I am french living in England (for the last 32years )
I enjoy going back to France and staying at my flats
this is why they are so well equipped so well decorated etc... as I spend long breaks in them
as a host I have always tried to be responsable , reply to all the questions , solve any problems you might encounter immediately
I have a great number of people coming back year after year who became friends

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires