View from the windowStreet view


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Single fully furnished room in a typical Cambridge terrace house, on a quiet street. Two minutes from a lovely deli, bus stop, and local shops. It is an easy walk (25 mins), cycle(15 mins) or bus(every 10 mins) into the city centre.

Le logement

We are a friendly couple, artist and musician, happy to chat or leave you space to relax.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to use the shared living room and kitchen to make tea/coffee and breakfast.
Breakfast is help yourself tea/coffee, cereals and toast


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kenton
mai 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at Karen and Richard's place. They are a lovely couple, relaxed and interesting to talk to. The house is cool and quirky feel to it which I loved. Would stay again

Profil utilisateur de Dianhuan
janvier 2017
I really enjoy my stay at Karen and Richard's place. Karen and Richard are very kind and friendly. They kindly reserved the room for me even when my travel schedule is undecided due to the uncertainty in visa. I love Karen's paintings in the house. I also found Richard's tips on piano practicing really useful. If I have more time to stay, I wish I can learn yoga from Karen. The room is very coz and warm even during Cambridge's coldest season. The place is extremely quite and I slept really well during my one-week stay. In short, staying at Karen and Richard's place is one of the best choices I have made.

Profil utilisateur de Anais
novembre 2016
I stayed four days, and everything went very well. The hosts are very nice, accommodating and both really friendly to speak with, also giving advices or informations. The house is cosy and just 20minutes from the train station. It was my first airBnb experience and i really enjoyed it! Thank you Karen and Richard

Profil utilisateur de Jo
octobre 2016
Karen and Richard were fantastic hosts. They welcomed me into their arty home and made my first Airbnb stay a pleasant one. I thought it was nice that they took the extra effort in providing Wifi and breakfast. Most of all, I appreciated that Karen contacted me and hand delivered an item I had left behind. That she took time out of what was no doubt a busy day to help me out was exceptional. I fully recommend this Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
octobre 2016
Great place! Nice room and the hosts were really kind and helpful. I definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Rhiannon
septembre 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here! Karen and Richard were very kind, and made me feel comfortable and welcome, providing breakfast, towels, and helpful advice whenever I needed it. The room was lovely: exactly what I needed for my short stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rob
septembre 2016
Karen and Richard are a lovely, friendly and interesting couple, eager to help in whatever way they can, always up for a chat but equally happy to give you some space. Almost every wall in the house is decorated with Karen's (and others') wonderful artwork. The bed seems hard at first but is actually amazingly comfortable - there's some magic going on there methinks. The house is in a quiet residential road that's just off Cherry Hinton high street, so most of what you might need is just a couple of minutes' walk away. Or there are regular buses into central Cambridge with a journey time of 10-15 minutes. Highly recommended, and I'll be looking them up next time I'm in the area.

Cambridge, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Karen And RichardKaren And Richard est un Superhost.

Artist teacher and musician partner (sax) 50's. I have spent many years travelling and working - before the days of
Airbnb - I now use them whenever I can.( Rome, Morocco, Paris)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.