Center of Seoul, Cozy Privat Room 3
Center of Seoul, Cozy Privat Room 3

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Center of Seoul, Cozy Privat Room

Hi! Welcome to my house! My name is Miyoung. My family has three people (Me, My husband, A Middle school student daughter)
My house is very clean and located center of Seoul, also just 3min from metro station. We would love to host you with warm heart.
Welcome to Korea, and hope to see you soon! :)

* You can have privat room, and you can share living room, bathroom, and kitchen with us! :)

* Only Female

[Location&Transportation]

- Center of Seoul, Han-riverside
- 3min walking distance to Metro Station (Eungbong Station, Central LIne)
- 1subway stop to Wangsipli station
- 4subway stop to Dongdaemoon market
- 2subway stop to Apgujeong station
- 3subway stop to Sinsa (Garosugil)
- 2subway stop to Hanyang University
- Han-Riverside : Bicycle free rental shop within 3min

[Home away from home]
- If you want to rent mobile phone, I can help you.
- Seoul subway map
- I love to trip to anywhere, so I can guide your travel! :)
- Korean Cloths Experience, Learning Korean, Making Rice Mixture, Traditional Playing
- Yummy Breakfast


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I have studied Japanese and Chinese for several years and I am able to communicate the
basics. We welcome guest from Chinese and Japanese decent.
Our house has a perfect view on the Han River from our sofa, and we have had guests from China at our house for 2 years. We welcome people from China and of course other countries that use English, Chinese and or Japanse.

Our house is located close to Myung Dong Shopping area and Dong Dae Mun Market
There is no way to get lost near Eung Bong Station and our family likes to rent bikes
and go for bike rides and hike along the magnificent Han River.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Sėoul, Corée du SudMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Miyoung

My name is Miyoung.
I was born in 1968 and I live in Seoul, South Korea.

I enjoy meeting new people and I love travelling. Based on my experience, I think one of the most important factors when you travel is the place you will stay.

There are four people in my family.
My first daughter is 21 years old and she graduated high school in Alabama, USA. She would be a big help with communication if you speak English.
My second daughter is 19 years old and she has been studying Chinese for several years so she would have no problem with talking in Chinese. I have studied English,Japanese and Chinese so there would be no big trouble with simple communication.
All four of us are very looking forward to having foreigner guests.

I will try to provide a homelike atmosphere while you are staying.

Wireless internet, Seoul city guide map, transportation card(rent), local phone(rent) is provided.
Pick up from the airport is $80.

These are the facilities around my house.

1. There are Hanyang University which takes 10-15 min if you walk. (less than 5min by taxi)

2. 4 subway lines (Wangsimni station)
-> line 2, line 5, Joong-Ang line and Boon-dang line
My home is 4 stations away from Dongdaemun station by line 2, and takes about 35 min to Gangnam station by line 2.

3. If you would like to jog or run, there is Han River right in front of my house. You will see a lot of people walking and riding bicycles there. You can also rent a bike without any fee.

4. There are big mart such as E-mart which you will be able to purchase almost everything. (about 15min on foot and 5min by taxi or mini bus)


我是韩国人
我家人会说中文和英语
你么想来韩国旅行吗
那么来我家吧 哈哈
我的小孩在大连留学3年了 可能跟你们沟通没有问题 欢迎来我家

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires