View of Room from Living Room
Share a Light-filled Brooklyn Apt
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spend your time in Brooklyn in a beautifully-lit private bedroom. Cook a meal or take a 15 minute walk to the park for a day outdoors. Great place for a cheap trip or a good layover stop for someone searching for a permanent NYC rental.

Le logement

A private bedroom in a bright, two bedroom apartment. The bedroom for rent is furnished with a full-sized bed and an Ikea desk. It is beautifully lit, and you will rarely need to use the lights. There will be one closet for your use.

The living room is furnished with a dining table, a sofa, and stacks of books. The design of the apartment is classic prewar with high ceilings and original wood floors.

The kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans, a juicer, a blender, a hario set, an ice cream maker, a 14-inch wok and various spices.

The bathroom is pretty small but the shower/tub is pretty big. It is easier to change clothes in the bedroom. You will have a shelf in the medicine cabinet and plenty of space for towels.

Accès des voyageurs

Towels and wash cloths.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ideal renter would be someone who is neat and respectful of other people's property. Moderately social but independent.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 65 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No Smoking. No Drugs. No Pets. I will clean the room and wash the sheets but you are responsible for washing your dishes.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
octobre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 77 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2015
Alexandra has set an exemplary experience. My stay with her was my first Airbnb; And it was perfect. Most notably, Alexandra was very hospitable, generous and thoughtful. Our communication was prompt and friendly. She greeted my girlfriend and I warmly, and surprised us with our favorite beverage when we arrived. She was very, very friendly and accommodating with guidance from the airport and throughout our adventures in NY. Her apartment was right on; Very comfortable, clean and perfect for my girlfriend and I. The room had plenty of space for two and Alex provided ample space in the common areas like the bathroom and kitchen; She even provided food, water and basic toiletry items. Alexandra was super helpful in leaving us morning breakfast plans and recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing points. We had very pleasant conversations throughout our stay but she was never intruding. My impression summed up would be that she is an ideal, spectacular host. She exceeded my expectations, period. I would only hope that other host on Airbnb would be as awesome as she was to us. If you are visiting NYC, her apartment and personality would make any traveller feel like she was a long time friend. Note: Thank you again, Alexandra, for being such a great host and completing our NYC trip. Just as important as the trip itself, you solidified the comfort and enjoyment we were looking for in our trip.

Profil utilisateur de Misha
décembre 2014
Alexandra is super nice and flexible with check-ins and check-outs which was very important to me. She also is very helpful with all kinds of stuff. The room is clean and comfy. The neighborhood looks safe and public transportation is close to the place ))

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
décembre 2014
Alexandra was a great host. She was welcoming and nothing but helpful. Her place was clean and tidy, with a nice size room. Extremely close to the train into Manhattan and the rest of Brooklyn.

Profil utilisateur de René
septembre 2014
It was a very pleasant stay. Alexandra is a kind and comforting host and the place was nice and clean. I can only recommend staying at her place :-)

Profil utilisateur de TeejayTeejay est un Superhost.
septembre 2014
Alex was a great host, She went over and beyond my expectations. The room was in perfect uncluttered condition as described on the listing. She was also able to give me a walk around the block in order to orient myself and was kind enough to allow me to use her mac air to surf the web as I had not brought my laptop with me. ******* 7 stars! :)

Profil utilisateur de Mike
septembre 2012
Alex was an amazing host. I couldn't have found a better place to stay. Alex went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed for my stay. She provided a list of helpful hints and local establishments. If Im ever in need of a place in the future I am definitely calling Alex. 5 STARS*****

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alexandra

I'm a 32 year-old writer for an international health organization. Columbia J-School grad. I enjoy rowdy conversations, slow and drunken meals, food specialty shops, bookstores, riding the bus and drinking cocktails early in the day. Basically, I live like I'm in a small European town.

I love to travel and I don't really care for hotels. As a kid, I did a number of exchange trips (Spain, Italy, Thailand) and believe living in someone's home is the best way to experience another culture. It is also nice to have access to a kitchen from time to time.

Feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires