Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The house is only a few minutes walk away from beautiful Tallow Beach and close to Broken Head National Park. Modern / clean facilities. Bus stop 20 metres away from the house. . Good mattress. Friendly, quiet house.

Le logement

uncluttered,modern

Accès des voyageurs

own guestroom, - bathroom, kitchen and living is shared

Échanges avec les voyageurs

little, but helpful when needed

Autres remarques

Price includes accommodation only. Kitchen use available, or meals can be prepared for you at extra charge on request. Private yoga classes available. Internet café is 5 minutes walk away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

no smoking, quiet house, no shoes on carpet, please close gate always, please keep personal belongings (especially electronic equipment) in your room


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kay
avril 2017
Being our first time in an Airbnb house stay we had a few reservations about not having our private space. Not to worry!! Barbara has a lovely home in a great location close to the most beautiful beach. Our bedroom was quiet and clean with a lovely bathroom available for our use. The bed was super comfy which is a must for my husband and myself. Barabara was welcoming and we enjoyed a chat over breakfast before we left for the day. We'd love to stay again if we are ever in need of accomodation again near Byron. Thanks again Barbara for allowing us to stay in your house.

Profil utilisateur de Priscilla
mars 2017
Barbara is a lovely host and her home is just as lovely. She welcomed my dog with open arms and gave us many suggestions of things to do and places to visit while we were there. If ever given the opportunity to stay here again, we won't hesitate!

Profil utilisateur de Netta
janvier 2017
This is a delightful place to stay for anyone wanting good accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Marietha
janvier 2017
Barbara was a great host! She's in for a chat, curious who you are and knows Byron bay. If you need something, she's there. After sleeping in hostels for a month it was really nice to have a house. The bed was amazing, the house was clean and we could use the kitchen, everything was there. Barbara even brought us to our next hostel in town! Thank you Barbara for everything, it was an amazing stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kieran
janvier 2017
We had a great stay at Barbara's place in Suffolk park. It's about a 10 minute drive to Byron. Whilst there are bus stops, you really need a car around here. It's got a great bakery, cafe, and more 5 minutes walk which is great in the morning and the beach another 5-10 mins walk away.

Profil utilisateur de Rhiannon
janvier 2017
Barbara was very friendly in welcoming us into her home. She showed us our room and amenities which were separate to the rest of the household and a good size and clean. The bed was comfy and during the hot nights we were able to keep the aircon on.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
mai 2016
Barbara was a warm, considerate and inclusive host

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Byron Bay, Australie · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.

Hi, I am 55 years young and I love all things nature, bushwalking, cooking, reading and a quiet and healthy lifestyle. I am a yoga teacher/therapist and a nurse. I would love to help make your stay in Byron Bay a pleasant one.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.