Wohnzimmer Couch / Living roomWohnzimmer / detail living room
Lovely room close to Stadtpark / Winterhude Nord
Lovely room close to Stadtpark / Winterhude Nord


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My appartement is located in Winterhude. The flat has a total of 65 sqm
- lightflooded room 18 sqm
- double bed for 2 people
- full functional kitchen and bathroom with a tub
- very good public transportation (U1 Lattenkamp or bus)
- parkings spaces available
- supermarkets and restaurants nearby
- 2 min to the town park (open air bath, planetarium)
- flat is located centrally, it faces a street with rush hour traffic on weekdays - just close the window and it will be quiet :-)

Le logement

We (Kathleen & Bene) offer an 18 sqm room, cozy and light flooded. The appartment is located directly at a big park
The room:
- comfortable bedcouch for 2 people
- desk & soft chair
- hanging rail
- sideboard
- bedclothes & towels are provided
- TV (currently broken but will be fixed soon)
- Wifi speakers available / Wifi too

Kitchen
- fully equipped
- balcony next to the kitchen facing a quite green backyard - seats for 2 on the balcony
- Coffee machine & coffee pad (available if you like, milk in the fridge) also tea, fridge, oven, dish washer

Bathroom
- tub and washing machine
- hair dryer and flat iron

Location
- central, close to Stadtpark (town park) - 2 minutes walk
- 15 minutes with public transport to city centre
- subway and bus stations nearby
- grocery shopping and restaurant close by
- appartement is facing a street (busy at rush hours during weekdays) you won't hear it if you just close the windows.
- please note that Hamburg is a major city with traffic. With windows closed you won't be bothered with noise, but I'm not living in a village with bird songs waking you up in the morning.:-)

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all the rooms in the appartement except for our private bedroom. Otherwise you are welcome to feel like home and use everything you find in our appartement. this includes a hairdryer, coffee and a coffeemachine, spices, milk etc. You can use the balcony if you want to smoke, just make sure the windows are closed. :-)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to welcome you at our flat and give information about grocery shopping, local bars and restaurants or activities in Hamburg. We will also provide a map of Hamburg which includes a map for the metro so you will easily get around town.

Autres remarques

We are both working so during weekdays we can give you the keys around lunch time or after work around 6:30pm. Just asked and we can talk about the details and finde place to meet.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 00:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17
Caution : 100
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 36 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 00:00

There are not many rules. We would like you to behave in our appartement in the way you would behave in your own flat. It's a non smoking appartment but you can smoke on our balcony if you make sure the windows are closed. :-)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tijn
juillet 2017
Kathleen welcomed us and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible even when she was feeling sick herself. She gave us lots of tips on what to do and respected our privacy to the fullest! Would definately recommend her room to others!

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2017
Kathleen was a great host, her place is nice, with everything one would need. It was tidy, well organized, comfortable; overall it was a very pleasant experience, would book again 10/10 .) Timely communication, great tips where to go and what to see, how to sign up and use the local city bikes (stadtRad Hamburt is a must!) and other small and nice details. thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Shanna
juillet 2017
Great place to stay in a great location! Kathleen had great suggestions for things to do and public transit was so easily accessible. Would strongly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
juin 2017
Schöne Unterkunft ganz in der Nähe von Winterhude wo man zu Fuß hinlaufen kann. Alles sehr sauber!

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juin 2017
Unkompliziert, fröhlich und sauber. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Profil utilisateur de Jelena
juin 2017
Sehr schöne und saubere Wohnung, die Vermieterin ist sehr sympathisch und angenehm. Absolut empfehlenswert!

Profil utilisateur de Hanner
juin 2017
Lovely big room and Kathleen was a lovely host for our short stay - she made some great recommendations of places to visit and vegetarian restaurants

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hambourg, AllemagneMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen

I am a social person who loves to travel. So far I saw a lot of countries while travelling in South East Asia, Australia, South America, USA and Europe. Me and my boyfriend just bought a camping bus and can't wait to see more of Europe. We also love to meet new people, learn about the culture and try local food. While we are travelling we like to rent our appartment as we also find it a good experience to stay at local places while travelling.

I love books and music and watching movies. But I am also an athletic person doing a lot of sport and go for run in the park just at the end of our street.
I'm a professional public relations manager and love to write and talk. :-)

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires