Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

Central Single Studio #13 with balcony

Profil utilisateur de Elisavet & Katerina
Elisavet & Katerina

Central Single Studio #13 with balcony

Logement entier
1 voyageurStudio1 lit1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Ascenseur
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

This is a very comfortable studio with private balcony.
** SPECIAL PRICE FOR LONG TERM**
6+ nights include cleaning in the middle of staying.

Équipements

Standard: Cuisine, Wi-Fi, Lave-linge, Climatisation, Télévision, et 5 autres
Autres points forts: Ascenseur

Couchages

Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amélie
Amélie
juillet 2015
Très bon séjour. L'appartement est bien situé. Près de la gare routière et du centre ville.
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
octobre 2015
She was nice from the beginning to the end. I recommed this place.
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Roman
septembre 2015
We had an enjoyable stay at this place. We didn't meet Elisavet in person as she doesn't live nearby (we didn't really mind, we like to get some local tips, but we can find the information we need ourselves without any hassle), but she had been very responsive all the time - befo…
Profil utilisateur de David
David
août 2015
Appartments Chania No 13 is cheap, clean and the location is pretty good too. However, overall my stay was not a comfortable one and I was very disappointed by Elisavet. She did not confirm my reservation until days before my arrival and only after repeated contact from me. I…
Profil utilisateur de Elisavet & Katerina
Réponse de Elisavet & Katerina :
Dear David, Thank you for leaving a review for your stay however it is very misleading. First of all your reservation was a direct one and confirmed immediately by airbnb, you didn't need my immediate confirmation. After that whenever you sent me a message I replied the same day. I am sorry but we do not offer a 24 hour service as there is no reception. However all our guests that arrive very late get in their rooms and should they need assistance our office is on the semi floor and Katerina, who takes care of the apartments is there most of the day, and you met her too! There is no issue of security whatsoever as the entrance is monitored and no problem has ever occured and its very sad that you implied something like that. Bed sheets were indeed provided as well as towels and the pillow you mention was provided right away when mentioned. Needless to say that when we met in the office you just mentioned the wifi issue whick yes indeed was a technical problem that we tried to solve with the technician but you didn't meet him as you were not always in the room. I am really sorry for the wifi and I comprehend ,and mentioned to you in our messages, that this was indeed an issue that was unforseen. Concerning the time you were locked out of the room, I did answer immediately to your phone call (not through airbnb) and your texts. Of course I do not have keys since I do not leave in the apartments and the resident I woke up as you said is the same lady that takes care of cleaning and maintaining the rooms and not just a resident that just was unfortunate to wake up. Concerning introduction to the neighborhood, I clearly mentioned in my mails that there is an office that you could talk to Katerina or you could mention that you need assistance or information when we met, but you didn't. We are very discrete and we try not to bother our guests by knocking their doors just to say hello, however when the office is closed you can always contact me or Katerina and our phone numbers are on the office's door. Anyway, as you mention in one of your messages, apart from the wifi you had an enjoyable stay and we are happy for that.
août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sean
Sean
août 2015
The apartment is in a great location, only about a 10 minute walk from the central bus station and five minutes from a very pleasant beach. The balcony offers nice if slightly obscured views of the nearby mountains. Unfortunately the apartment is much smaller than it looks in the…
Profil utilisateur de Dagmara
Dagmara
août 2014
The watermelon and mineral water provided on our arrival, as well as homemade olive oil, were a very nice welcoming touch. Elisavet was responsive and helpful. However, the bed was very narrow, I would say it's a big single bed rather than a double. The room is very noisy at day …
Profil utilisateur de Piergiorgio
Piergiorgio
avril 2014
there is everything you need in this small studio for an holiday without frills. we found it tidy and clean and Elisavet was nice and helpful just a note: a more comfortable mattress i needed, but, of course, this kind of stuff are very subjective

Cet hôte a 127 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Elisavet & Katerina

La Canée, GrèceMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elisavet & Katerina
134 commentaires
Hello, We will be happy to welcome you! We have been hosting people in our apartments for a long time and it will be nice meeting you too. It will be a pleasure sharing with you information about Crete, music, cuisine. Licence number:
Langues : English, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: ΑΙΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΗ ΤΣΙΡΙΩΤΑΚΗ του ΑΝΔΡΕΑ

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement