Your private and quiet bedroom with comfy full size bed.Your nice-sized room also includes desk with upholstered chair and flat screen TV
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You will be very comfortable here with your pvt bedroom and bathroom in this quiet, gated condo complex so close to the ocean. You have bathroom all to yourself! (Breakfast items included :) Great value for this wonderful beach location!



Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or recreational drugs. Main rule-- Relax and have fun!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

127 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Monique
septembre 2017
The location is absolutely perfect and Laura is an amazing host! We had such a great weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Dusan
août 2017
Laura is a great host, very kind and accommodating. The pool and tennis court are a few steps away. Extremely quiet at night. A lot of parking space so it is never a problem. Very near the beach. I can strongly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Gretchen
août 2017
Laura is warm and welcoming and the bed is very comfortable. Loved how quiet the gated community was and how close we were to the beach. We had a wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Tina
août 2017
Great location!!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Kacie
août 2017
Laura is very sweet and accommodating!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Laura is a kind and friendly host. She made sure I was comfortable and allowed me space as well.

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
juillet 2017
Laura helped make my trip extremely pleasant! She is a great host! She gave us breakfast each morning and helped make sure we were comfortable.

Huntington Beach, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.

I am a 69 year old retired 1st grade teacher and am enjoying life. I love animals, and have 2 chihuahuas, 2 cats, and 2 parakeets. Enjoy meeting and learning about new people which is what attracted me to airbnb. As I find I derive pleasure from nurturing kids, plants, animals and humans, think you would feel very comfortable and relaxed in my home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires