shared kitchen/diner recently revamped since photoshared lounge with new 42 inch FS TV/DVD
Double room in mixed houseshare
Double room in mixed houseshare
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre double meublée dans la maison mitoyenne à deux milles à l'ouest du centre de Cheltenham avec un bon accès à l'autoroute et au service de bus régulier (C) en centre-ville (20 minutes). Deux autres non-fumeurs se partagent la maison.
translated by Google

Furnished double room in mid-terraced house two miles west of the centre of Cheltenham with good access to motorway and regular bus service (C) into town centre (20 minutes).
Two other non-smokers share the house.

Le logement

Salon commun, cuisine / salle à manger et salle de bains. Non-fumeurs uniquement pour des raisons de santé et d'assurance.
translated by Google

Shared lounge, kitchen/diner and bathroom. Non-smokers only for health & insurance reasons.

Accès des voyageurs

Grand salon, deux canapés et 42 "TV / DVD. Cuisine partagée et salle de bains plus toilette supplémentaire en bas. Utilisation partagée d'un réfrigérateur, d'un congélateur, d'un lave-linge et d'un sèche-linge. Nouvelle plaque de cuisson, surface de travail et nouvel évier en acier inoxydable.
translated by Google

Large lounge, two sofas and 42" TV/DVD.
Shared kitchen & bathroom plus extra toilet downstairs.
Shared use of fridge, freezer, washing machine & tumble dryer.
New kitchen hob, work-surface and new stainless steel sink.

Autres remarques

Minimum d'un mois via AirBnB. Possibilité de location directe par la suite.
translated by Google

Minimum of one month via AirBnB. Direct rental possible thereafter.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 14:00
Montant de la caution : 577€

Please bring your own linen.
No smoking; No pets; No children under 16.
Sharing with two or three other housemates.
So, clean up as you go, especially bathroom & kitchen.
One week in three, give the rest of the house a clean.
...and leave the place as clean as you found it
(e.g. replace any toilet rolls and cleaning stuff)


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Johannes
août 2015
Alan and Juliet are attentive people with their tenants. Their flat is well-placed (Bus, neighbouring cities, ...) in Cheltenham. A new kitchen is installed for the tenant's comfort.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
La Hulpe, BelgiqueMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alan
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Deux autres camarades amicaux (hommes). Propriétaire résidant.
translated by Google

Two other friendly housemates (male).
Live-out landlord.

À propos de Alan

I am married with a 6 year old daughter and we live in Belgium.. As a live-in landlord in UK, we have enjoyed sharing with others in two houses.

We lived in the south of France for 3 years, where we shared with friends and as tenants for 4 months, plus rented entire apartments which we left in good order. I had visited Nice more than any other city in Europe, mainly for sport. So, the Cote d'Azur was great for my wife, Juliet because of the opportunities to run and cycle on such varied terrain. From there, we toured Monaco & Italy where Juliet ran her 1st marathon in 3:15. It was also convenient for skiing, especially since Juliet won a ski week in Serre Chevalier for winning a running event - and on more than one occasion! Montpellier became a favourite marathon for Juliet and where she clocked her first sub-3 hour marathon in 2013, and finished 3rd lady in 2014.

Some years ago, I stayed in Copenhagen for 2 months and after the first week on public transport, I opted to hire a bike and travel to/from work/apartment & beach/airport by bike. It was fun.

For over a year, we lived in Germany, and recently we moved to La Hulpe in Belgium.

We are non-smokers and do a lot of sport together which involves running, triathlon, cycling, volleyball and skiing.

We are used to cleaning up as we go (see review) and of course expect others to do the same. :-)

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires