2 Bed/2 Bath Villa - Walk to Lifts, Hot Tub/ Pool

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

(New pictures loaded Aug 2017 with new furniture and bedding) Perfectly located in Stoney Creek Sunpath Condo's are situated in Whistler Village North, just a short 10 minute walk to the Whistler Village Gondola. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath tri level condo is fully stocked with all amenities, soaps and shampoos, linens and bedding. TV, WIFI, BBQ and Patio. Restaurants and shopping are all a short walk away. The complex offers an outdoor swimming pool and underground secured parking.

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 140 €
Caution 210 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

No parties please or excess noise after 10pm.


Très strictes 60

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 60 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Séjour de 4 nuits minimum.
À partir du 18 décembre 2017 - 1 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

53 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Chente
août 2017
Es un lugar muy céntrico, puedes llegar caminando a todos lados. Un poco mas pequeña de lo que se ve en las fotos pero muy agradable.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
août 2017
The location of this apartment is great, a few blocks from Whistler Village. However, the apartment is quite old and the bathrooms are in need of some renovation. In one of the bathroom the shower door didn't close which can be problematic. The checkout time is amazingly early (10am) compared to other places. So... A 'OK' place if you need somewhere to stay last minute but we found something much better a few blocks away for a cheaper price.

Profil utilisateur de Anson
août 2017
Place is as advertised. Clean, well kept, good location. Martine was very responsive throughout the booking process and checked on us after a day to make sure everything was in order. We enjoyed our time here and would come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2017
Perfect location for access to anything in Whistler village + fans can be set up in the bedrooms for the hotter nights. Overall great stay and incident free!

Profil utilisateur de Jana
juillet 2017
Lovely location enjoyed by our family however we've been to Whistler many, many times and never experienced and "oversell" quite like this based on the quality of the home. The furniture is worn and and torn, the bedding "feel" unclean (Motel 6 quality), the rooms are very small and was tight for 5 people even though you can sleep them all. Extremely outdated decor, lighting, needs painting.
Profil utilisateur de Martine
Réponse de Martine :
I am unclear on the term "oversell" as we have not over embellished our description of the condo. The price is indicative to the value of the condo and the updates that are indeed required. We priced this condo for those who want to visit Whistler and get a great deal. We immediately offered a partial refund to appease her disappointments, bringing the cost per night to $180US/night. We manage the same condo around the corner, same layout with updates for $295CND/night. Since this posting, we have updated all the bedding and duvet covers are brand new. We are currently updating furniture pieces as well. New pictures to follow shortly. I absolutely welcome feedback and even criticism but we promptly offered refunds to appease and tried to stay in contact to learn how else we could make her stay more comfortable. She would not return my messages.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sonny
avril 2017
10 minute walk to lifts, town is just across the street, quiet community - can't beat the deal here. One thing though, the 3-story layout is difficult for sore legs.
Profil utilisateur de Martine
Réponse de Martine :
Thanks for your business Sonny.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Krista
avril 2017
You have everything you need in a great location, walking distance from the lifts.
Profil utilisateur de Martine
Réponse de Martine :
Thanks Krista, hope you return again :)
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 148 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Martine

Entrepreneur, Mom and health nut! I manage Airbnb's on behalf of their owners and aim to offer exceptional guest experiences. I wanted to add a personalized approach to what I do, hence Martine's Vacation Rentals was born. I travel between Victoria (my home base) and Whistler, Vancouver and Seattle. I absolutely love what I do and look forward to hosting you.

Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires