Large dining table
Cute house, 1 block to bus downtown
Cute house, 1 block to bus downtown


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quick bus or bike ride to downtown and East Side venues. 1 block to Yellow Bike and Sahara Lounge. Sweet little 1950's house, clean and well cared for.
Sleeps 5-7 in comfy beds. Local art, pretty chickens, great book collection, wi-fi, foosball!

Le logement

If you want to rent an apartment that feels exactly like a sleek hotel, this one isn't for you. Those fancy condos are popping up all over the east side and you won't have a hard time finding one.
But if you want to visit Austin and see where the rest of us artists/musicians/regular working families live, then this is perfect. It's a sweet little 1950's house, a little rough around the edges as my friends and I improve it, but very clean and well cared for -I live here with my young kids. There's work by local artists hanging on the walls, pretty chickens in the backyard, an awesome collection of books to read and games to play.
One bedroom has a queen bed, another has 2 twins, and the third has a twin size daybed that can convert to a king or two twins. We’re picky about our beds :) and there are super comfy natural latex mattresses on all of those.

The bathroom has been recently remodeled and great central heating and air have been installed. I’ll be leaving you clean sheets, towels, and all the comforts of home.

Other amenities:
-Use of washing machine and clothesline
-Off street parking, front and back yard, porch.
-High speed wireless internet access and a new desktop computer for your use
-Foosball! Yes, we’ve added a foosball table this year. It’s a pretty addictive way to chill after a busy day

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all of house, driveway, front and back yards.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'll have the place all to yourself; someone will come by the backyard to feed the chickens, but I'll be out of town and the house will be yours. I'll mail you a key before you arrive.

Autres remarques

4 night minimum during SXSW, 2 nights other weekends.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 69€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 230€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking inside please. (but really, nobody does that anymore do they?)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Amy
mars 2016
Cory was really great to deal with. She was very quick to respond and very accommodating for our stay during SXSW!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
mars 2015
Cory was a brilliant host throughout our trip. We were in town playing SXSW and she leant us her kids little cart to help us move our gear around between venues. She was incredibly helpful and her home was the perfect base for us.
Profil utilisateur de Cory
Réponse de Cory :
Thanks Caroline, very happy to have you guys! Everything was great from my end too, come back anytime :)
mars 2015

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Cory

I live in Austin TX now, but I'm originally from Boston and also spent a few years in PDX. I'm super into my work (at a collectively run non-profit thrift store) and also love hanging out with my two little boys and fixing up my house. When I travel I tend to mostly like to explore on my own so I'm not a super social guest, but I do like getting another's view of a new city, and getting inspired by how folks set up their homes. Looking forward to meeting you!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.