Paje cozy rooms2

4,90

Chambre privée dans : logement résidentiel. Hôte : Silvia

2 voyageurs, 2 chambres, 1 lit, 1 salle de bain privée
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Animaux acceptés
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
Accueil unique
3 voyageurs récents ont félicité Silvia pour son accueil exceptionnel.
We are happy to host in our beautiful bush house anyone who will share with us smiles, thoughts, any good knowledge , life experiences and love!
I'm a mother of a four year old and love to have people around !
We are easy going and like to share our lifestyle with whoever will pass by Zanzibar !
Karibuni sana!
You are all welcome!

Le logement
The house is located in the heart of Paje, in a residential area on the hilltop 5 min walk away from all the shops and main amenities but far from smog and dust.
It consists of four large bedrooms, two of which are available to guests (one of which with private bathroom), kitchen, large living room, veranda and enclosed garden, where you can park your transport.
Paje is the center of the south east coast. Starting from its central location you can easily reach Stonetown (50 minutes), the North (80 minutes) and the beautiful and still almost wild beaches of the south, with a journey of about half an hour.
Paje is the kingdom of kitesurfers, from my house the beach is about 12 minutes walk (even less, if you walk "fast") where you will find many hotels all equipped to welcome you with great food and nice unique private spots where you can chill under the shade of our beautiful tropical palm trees.
A 3-minute walk from the house, along the main street, you will find the fruit and vegetable market, restaurants and all the main services.
We are seven minutes walk away from Paje 's roundabout where taxis and buses leave for the various destinations around the island.
If you like the idea of ​​spending your holiday immersed in a local reality, my home is for you. I am European, but I live with my Swahili partner and my 4-year-old daughter , I speak the local language perfectly (I can introduce you to the pleasure of learning it if you wish!), I work in tourism and know very well places and services on the island.
Our beautiful "dada" Rosie helps us in our daily tasks, and is available for clothes washing service if you need it! ( fee-charging).
We live with two dogs and a cat, who we love.
Ours is a family, with its rhythms of life, so we appreciate having guests who take it into consideration and who consider water and electricity to be a precious asset not to be wasted. The house works entirely on solar panels and we love it a lot!
Karibuni!!!
Welcome!!!

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Parking gratuit sur place
Animaux acceptés
Logement fumeur
Séjours longue durée autorisés
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,90 étoiles sur 5 d'après 10 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Tanzanie

Proposé par Silvia

  1. Membre depuis octobre 2015
  • 47 commentaires
  • Langues: English, Italiano
  • Taux de réponse: 80%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Pas de fête ni de soirée
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Logement fumeur

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone En savoir plus
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de fumée En savoir plus

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ TZ et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ TZ :