WohnzimmerKüche
Wiesbaden City Cozy and Sweet Flat
Wiesbaden City Cozy and Sweet Flat
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The flat ("Altbau") is completely appointed (incl. towels, bedclothes).

Le logement

You can rent the whole flat (3 rooms, about 70m2) or only 2 rooms (1 - 2 people). The prices are:
3 rooms, kitchen, bathroom: 1100 Euro/month incl. all costs
2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom: 980 Euro/month incl. all costs
In a bedroom there is a big double bed; in the home office room there is a couch for sleeping too.
In the bathroom and in the kitchen I have floor tiles and in the rooms carpets.
A hair-dryer and a electric iron are available too.
I take 90 Euro cleaning charge at the end of renting (during the time of renting you have to clean the flat yourselves).
The deposit is 1000 Euro.

Accès des voyageurs

My flat is completely appointed.
All needed bedclothes and towels are available.
A hair-dryer and a electric iron are available too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm in Wiesbaden or by phone, by email all the time available.

Autres remarques

Would you like to have some recommendations for Wiesbaden (f.ex. fitness center, hairdresser, cleaning service for clothes, pharmacy, doctors etc.) please don't hesitate to ask me.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 90 €
Caution 1000 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 07:00

No partys, no pets, no smoking, no drugs.
I have lived in the flat for more than 17 years and have a very good relationship with my neighborhood so it is very important for me that people who rent my flat don't organize some partys and aren`t loud.
Please take off your street shoes and clean the kitchen after using (I don't have any dish washer).
All you wish for your breakfast you will find in the kitchen (self service).
My toilet is for sitting-use.
Please don’t bring guests.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ezgi
décembre 2014
I loved to staying in there.. Katarzyna was so nice and helpful. Location of the apartment is great, I could go everywhere I want easily from there. And it is near to supermarkets which is really good because I never had to carry all I bought so long. Even though I had to stay in the little room with no bed (with sleepersofa) I liked my room it was so cozy:)
Profil utilisateur de KatarzynaKatarzyna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Katarzyna :
Thank you so much!
décembre 2014

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wiesbaden, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KatarzynaKatarzyna est un Superhost.

Ich komme aus Kraków und lebe in Deutschland seit über 20 Jahren. Ich habe Sprachen und BWL studiert. Meine Studienzeit habe ich in Kraków, Uppsala und Münster verbracht. Mein beruflicher Schwerpunkt ist Personalmanagement. Ich reise sehr gerne und habe die Welt erforscht. Während meiner Weltreise habe ich zu 90 % meine Unterkünfte durch diese Plattform gebucht. Die Reise war ein großartiges Erlebnis für mich für welches ich sehr dankbar bin. Jetzt möchte ich als Gastgeberin Gäste aus aller Welt bei mir willkommen heißen.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Polski, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires