Hermoso apto en PARQUE RODÓ!!
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Excelente ubicación en calle tranquila y cerca de todo. Luminoso y cálido apto en reciclaje de 3 aptos, en 2 plantas, muy cómodo con sol y verde, 2 patios propios, 2 dormitorios, 2 baños (completo y social). A 4 cuadras del parque, a 6 de la rambla.

Le logement

La mejor ubicación, cerca de todo el movimiento de un barrio seguro, con mucha vida y al mismo tiempo en una calle tan tranquila que el descanso y el silencio no faltan. El apartamento está retirado de la calle, muy seguro, y al mismo tiempo luz, espacio, sol, y verde! Lindo, con el encanto del reciclaje de casa antigua que caracteriza al barrio... Es ideal para dos personas, si es una pareja, estarán un poco más cómodos, pero el sillón del living es una cama cómoda, si están buscando dos habitaciones independientes.

Cuenta con:

-dormitorio principal (c/cama doble) / double bedroom (w/double bed)
-dormitorio secundario o estudio (no hay cama en este cuarto, puede colocarse colchón) / single bedroom or studio (no bed in this room, a matress can be placed there)
-2 baños, uno en cada planta, el de arriba con ducha/ 2 bathrooms (one in each floor, upstairs w/shower)
-Living-comedor con sofá cama (este sería la 2da cama del apartamento) / Living-dinning room with bedsofa (this is the 2nd bed of the apartment)
-cocina / kitchen
-2 patios

Accès des voyageurs

Lavarropas, Internet Wi-Fi, Microondas, TV, DVD, Heladera, Horno, Estufa a leña.
Parking cómodo a 2 cuadras.
Supermercados, farmacias, pubs, restoranes a distancia de 1 y 2 cuadras.
Shoppings a 15 min en ómnibus.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Estaremos para recibirlos y ayudarlos a conocer el funcionamiento del apartamento y los alrededores. Bienvenidos. Hablo inglés y portugués fluido, y un poco de francés.

Autres remarques

Un pequeño rincón muy disfrutable... una calle donde los niños todavía pueden jugar al fútbol y los vecinos se saludan y conversan el domingo en la vereda...


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 864 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

-Máximo 3 huéspedes
-Tener los cuidados que tendría en su propia casa y usarla como si fuera su propia casa.
-No fumar dentro de la casa. Puede fumar tranquilamente en el patio!
-Por respeto a los vecinos, no hacer mucho ruido luego de las 23 hs.
-No está permitido hacer fiestas en el apartamento.
-No aceptamos mascotas.
-Los niños que no sean bebés cuentan como un huésped a la hora de la reserva.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lee
janvier 2017
Nice, well located apartment. Special Thanks to Julián for suggesting the San Balthazar celebration, that was fun!

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
janvier 2017
There are many great things about this apartment: The location is excellent. It has quite a bit of space and it's light and pretty. It has a washing machine. However, we would not recommend staying here for more than a few days unless you don't mind living out of a suitcase and you rarely cook. Clara locks basically all the cabinets and closets in the apartment so there is nowhere to unpack anything, and the kitchen amenities are really limited. Great place for a brief stay, not well-suited to a longer stay. Hay muchas cosas lindas de este departamento: la ubicación es perfecta. Hay mucho espacio y luz y el depo es lindo. Hay una lavadora. Pero no podemos recomendar este depo si vas a quedarte por más de unos pocos días. No podés usar ningun armario ni estantería, asique tenés que vivir de tus valijas. Por tres o cuatro días no es un problema, pero no funcionaría para una visita más larga. Además si querés cocinar, la cocina falta mucho. De nuevo si sólo te quedás por unos pocos días no es un problema, pero sería difícil manejar por más tiempo.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
janvier 2016
Lovely little house in a v secure block abt 15-20 mons walk from the old town & from the bus station for trips to Colonia or Punte del Este. There were some supermarkets close by, the park & it was only a few mins walk to the beach. Everything was incredible quiet while we were there & there wasn't alot open but I think it was because it must have still been holiday season. The house has a small outside patio which catches the sun & a nice separate kitchen. There is a double bedroom & a separate study & I used the double sofa bed in the lounge which was v comfortable. There isn't much space to hang up or store your clothes but this was ok for us as we were only there a few days. There is also a washing machine outside which was great. Clara was lovely. V laid back & friendly, checking in that everything was ok. PS The address that airbnb provides is incorrect so make sure you get the right one b4 you travel from Clara

Profil utilisateur de Simon
janvier 2016
Our stay at Clara's place was fantastic! Clara made us feel very welcome from the start. The apartment was more than we expected and very cosy and comfortable. All the amenities were in good working order and the air-con was a blessing on those hot summer days. Clara was available by phone for the couple of questions we had and we tried our best to keep her plants alive while she was gone (her orchid was in full bloom while we were there and was a joy to admire!). She was also able to give us a few tips on things to see and do during our stay. The neighbourhood was just a short walk from Parque Rodó (Sundays: organic market and evening candombe (drumming) session highly recommended) and only a couple of blocks from LuluLemon grocery store and a fantastic pizza (pizzetta) place as well as the main thoroughfare, Bulevar España which made getting around very easy. Many thanks to Clara for her hospitality... If we have the opportunity to visit Montevideo again, we'll be sure to be check in here once more!
Profil utilisateur de Clara
Réponse de Clara :
Simon and his family were very good guests, polite, punctual, flexible and understanding. Comunication and arrangements with Simon were fluent and easy. He was attentive in asking about the necesary cares the plants needed and watered them well, which was essential in those very hot days! The apartment was left ok. Simon: I'm sorry I didn't write your evaluation on time!! I was on holiday and thought the deadline was today but just now I logged in and saw that it was yesterday! I hope this will work instead for your future rentals! Thanks, Saludos! Clara
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Cristiano
février 2015
Clara's place is well located in a nice part of town. You can walk into the city centre from it as well as go to nearby Punta Carreta. I had a nice time in a cosy pretty well kept place. Everything worked smoothly for me and Clara was helpful and precise in her handling of my stay. I would recommend this host.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
janvier 2015
The apartment was great, excellent area. There are many small shops, restaurants, bars etc within a few blocks. Within a comfortable walking distance to either the ramble or old city. Plenty of space, nice patio, air con and wi-fi worked well. Clara was very accommodating in being available for checkin and checkout.

Profil utilisateur de Maya
décembre 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Clara's apartment. It is nicely decorated, has everything one needs, and it is quiet. The hammock in the sunny patio was great. There is a small supermarket just around the corner, the neighbourhood is full of small bars, but the street is very quiet. The best of all was that Clara let me use her bike, that made getting around very easy for me. Communication with Clara was fast and easy, she is friendly and very helpful. I would absolutely stay there again, and recommend this place fully.

Montevideo, UruguayMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Clara

Música, Docente / Musician, Teacher.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires