La Constancia - Country House
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
1 salle de bain privée
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is surrounded by fruittrees, grazing grounds for the horses and located at 10 minutes from the airport and Bariloche center. A large deck to enjoy the view. Two rooms with two single beds and one double bed bedroom. Sharing bathroom.

Le logement

The house is spacious with a lot of grounds to wander about and sit to enjoy the view.

Accès des voyageurs

I organise horse riding excursions leaving from the house. One or several day trips...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am usually at home to be with my guests and will take them around with me when possible.

Autres remarques

Posibility to have dinner as an extra option with prior notice.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 44 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

We all share the same house, so we will respect each other's privacy.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
avril 2017
Tres bon accueil. Balade sympa avec des chevaux tres calmes. J avais une apprehension mais apres 15 minutes, c etait deja oublie!

Profil utilisateur de Jose Luis
août 2017
Alojamiento muy recomendable para la familia, el lugar se encuentra a las afueras de la ciudad, dentro de una parcela muy linda y amplia, con una vista hermosa al lago. las instalaciones están todas en muy buen estado, las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones muy temperadas. Nosotros particularmente fuimos con una perrita de tamaño mediano, lo que no fue problema ya que tenia todo el patio para correr y pasear. Fuimos recibidos con un tremendo cariño, estamos muy agradecidos.

Profil utilisateur de Berkley
juillet 2017
Our stay with Ariane was absolutely incredible! She was so hospitable and welcoming. She cooked us a great breakfast both days and helped us figure out transportation for our excursions. The view of the mountains from the house was wonderful and the house was very clean. Her dogs kept us company and were very well behaved. Would highly recommend Ariane's place to anyone!!

Profil utilisateur de Yoonju
juin 2017
What a wonderful experience! Ariane is simply great and you definitely have to meet this awesome lady - the warmth is real and the care is genuine. She is kind, generous, and has a great sense of humor. Her furry and feathery kids are lovely and a joy to be around. Very comfortable room equipped with everything you could need. I feel like I made a lifelong friend and can't wait to come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Beatriz
juin 2017
Ariane es la mejor anfitriona! La casa es muy cómoda y el lugar es muy lindo. Nos quedamos en una habitación maravillosa con una fantástica vista. Nos gustó mucho el desayuno y los animales. ¡Ariane nos hizo sentir como en casa! Fue una experiencia increíble.

Profil utilisateur de Mariela
mars 2017
We had a wonderful time at Arian's. This was an incredible experience for us. Peaceful and absolutely beautiful place. The horse ride was unforgettable along with Ariane's superb hospitality made for a perfect stay. Special thanks to Ariane from my 8 year old son David ,who discovered nature could be so much more fulfilling than iPads :-) We only wish we had more days to stay at La Constancia. Hope to be back soon!

Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
janvier 2017
Ariane was very friendly and accommodating. She let us leave our luggage behind since our depart flight was late in the evening. Ariane was very prompt with her communications. Although she was not there to meet us, Ariane arranged for her parents to orient us. The room and bathroom was very nice - great shower. The breakfast was very good - she offers fresh farm eggs, fruits, and local fresh baked bread along with cheese and ham. The house is just outside Bariloche within public transportation; you get the feel of a typical local resident. We enjoyed her pets; they were all very friendly and amiable. We would definitely recommend this place.

San Carlos de Bariloche, ArgentineMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de ArianeAriane est un Superhost.

I am a Dutch/Argentinian living in Bariloche since 2003. My main business is organizing horse riding expeditions and day trips with my horses. In the winter months I do rent out my rooms as a Bed and breakfast. I lived in different countries all my life and love the nature here in Patagonia. My family consists of my four dogs, a cat, hens and seven horses. Looking forward to sharing all this with you soon!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires