Sunny, cozy atmosphere.TV entertainment. cromecast to broadcast from your PC.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a comfy private bedroom in our flat. It has an individual bed, a big wardrobe and a table for a PC, to work or read. The beach is a few minutes walking and the metro "Poblenou" is almost in front of the house.

Shared bathroom and kitchen.
We hope our guest to be: friendly, respectful and polite.

Le logement

Private room for 1 person
Shared bathroom, with shower
Big closet
Open kitchen equipped with fridge and washing machine
Living room with TV
Reliable WIFI
Restaurants, bar, tapas in the neighborhood
Metro line L4 few steps from the building
Marbella beach 10 mins walk
Rambla del Poblenou 5 mins walk


You will be sharing the space with two people. we are respectful and want you to feel comfortable during your stay.

From the Attic you have a 10 min walk to the nicest city beach: the Marbella Beach.

You are just one street from the famous Rambla de Poblenou with lots of restaurants and bars.
The Diagonal Shopping Mall is 2 metro stops away or 15 min walk.

You find a really good Indian restaurant, the "Nice Spice" just around the corner. 2 great Italian restaurants are 2 minutes away. Supermarkets, bakery, fresh fruit stores in the same street.

Villa Olimpica and Barcelonetta Beach are walking distance. The biggest movie theater in original language is at IKARIA Mall, just 15 min walk away.

Metro Stop line 4 is right in front of the house, this line takes you in 15 min to the Center of Barcelona to Plaza Catalunya and Las Ramblas.

Accès des voyageurs

Sheets and towel provided.
Please contact with any questions you might have.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

El piso lo compartimos dos personas más el huésped que nos visita.

Así como nos gusta que la gente respete el espacio y a los compañeros, también nosotros queremos ser respetuosos con la gente que viene a compartir con nosotros, por lo que ponemos de nuestra parte para que te sientas cómod@ y acogid@ y con la libertad que necesites para tus actividades. puedes entrar y salir a la hora que quieras, respetando el descanso de los vecinos.

La cocina, los utensilios, TV y la la lavadora de ropa están a tu disposición.

Autres remarques

Check-in and check-out times may be flexible upon availability.
For checkins after 23:00 please ask previously as it may not be possible.

we require you a valid ID.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 100€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

-Please: no smoking inside the flat.

-we will require a valid ID copy for identification purposes.

-Respect the neighbors at all times, and If you come back late keep the noise down; thanks.

-Wash what you use in the kitchen, keep the flat tidy and ENJOY YOUR STAY; WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE YOU =D


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Víctor
septembre 2016
Roberto was at the flat upon my arrival and my room was properly arranged; it is tidy, cozy, and can get a bit warm when the summer is at its peak which is normal. He is an easygoing person and he asked if everything went ok with my flight; that is a very good way to start when you have traveled a long way. I stayed at his place for 2 weeks and everything went as expected. He minds his own business and you can have a chat every know and then when he is in the flat. He speaks both spanish and english fluently, so you won't have any problems communicating and he know the ins and outs of Barcelona. The place is well located in Poblenou (one block away from Rambla de Poblenou from where you can get to the beach in less than 10 minutes). The neighborhood is very calm, the metro is a few meters away, as well as a Mercadona (local grocery store) which is in la rambla. From the flat you can go anywhere with the metro (L4 - Yellow line) as it connects you with other lines, bus, renfe, etc. I had already visited Barcelona before, so I knew my way around and being at Roberto's place was a good experience. So if you plan to visit Barcelona, his place is a good one if you want to avoid crowds and noisy neighborhoods.

Profil utilisateur de Katrin
septembre 2016
Roberto ist ein sehr aufmerksamer Gastgeber. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke für das unkomplizierte Miteinander!

Profil utilisateur de Uriel
septembre 2016
Roberto es atento. Aunque nos vimos poco, pude sentir su buen trato y disposición. Muy bien comunicado.

Profil utilisateur de Raul
août 2016
He disfrutado mucho la estancia en este piso bien situado en el estupendo barrio de Poblenou con acceso a cantidad de servicios, playas, escuela de buceo, cercanía de metro... Roberto se preocupó desde el primer momento que llegué hasta que marché para que estuviese cómodo en su casa. Un buen anfitrión y un piso recomendable en una zona con mucha vida y a la vez un lugar tranquilo.

Profil utilisateur de Muhammad
août 2016
Stay was really good , Roberto is an extremely welcoming host and goes extra mile to help . Location is ideal and house is really clean

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2015
Roberto and roommate Christina were excellent hosts and I immediately felt comfortable staying there. Very genuine, positive energy, and very comfortable. Poblenou is a great neighborhood and it was easy to walk to the beach, get a kabab on the corner, or hop on the metro. Single female - felt completely comfortable walking home. I hope to visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Mundeep
mai 2015
Roberto made me feel very welcome Thanks again

Cet hôte a 332 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, Espagne · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Roberto

Early 40's, laid back guy. I am from South America and now live in Barcelona for the last seven years. My job includes customer service and support for a large life entertainment company. I love what I do, although it is extremely challenging.

I have traveled a fair amount around the world and like making new friends and discovering other cultures. I have discovered Barcelona to be a very cosmopolitan city, warm and welcoming to the millions of tourists that visit it from all over the world. That is why I really recommend you try it out; you will have an amazing time!

cheers,
Roberto.

Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.