Separate Dining Area.
Awesome Child Friendly Apartment!

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Master bedroom plus child bedroom with single bed plus pull out and lots of cool toys! Located in the trendy area of Franklin Avenue in Crown Heights Brooklyn, Surrounded by great coffee shops and restaurants. Supermarket across the street!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 258 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We have a large collection of books and movies. While we urge you to make use of these while at home, we do want to know that you'll respect and protect our collection. There is absolutely no smoking in this building. We have a Co2 detector as well as ultra fine smoke detector that will go off with any kind of cigarette smoke. There is a fine for smoking in the building, although we don't know the amount. We would also like for you to water our two plants every couple of days or so!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erik
août 2016
Andrea had a real nice apartment in a vibrant neighbourhood with some small and good restaurants. Andrea did everything to make us feel comfortable. Good communications. Nearby trains to Manhattan. Overall great location!

Beside the great view on the Manhattan skyline, the appartment is absolutely lovely, it's bright, it's nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. We should really feel like home and so it was. My nephew was so excited to be playing with all the toys there. Andrea was super friendly and helpful all the time, whenever we had any questions, she answered us as quick as possible. You only have a short walk to the train station, to the supermarket across the street, you find everything you need just in the streets near the appartment. We really fell in love with this part of Brooklyn. You have plenty of water playgrounds, so it's really a good place, if you're planning to travel with kids. To find a parking there is also not a big deal. We would definitely come back again. Thank you Andrea!

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
juillet 2016
We stayed at Andrea's place for a whole week, our arrival was well organised and Andrea was super helpful with everything related to the flat and gave ecommendations for Manhattan and the neighbourhood. It was great to start the day from the flat in the morning after a cup of coffee and to return to and relax after an exhausting but eventful day in the city, planning the next day over a glass of wine. Even the little shuttle train that passes right next to the apartment was something we got used to quickly, not minding it too much. Thanks, Andrea, for making our stay in New York so pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Nicanor
juillet 2014
This apt is fantastic! Very clean, bright, and conveniently located a block away from Franklin Ave in Crown Heights, and a 5-8 min walk to the train. Supermarket across the street. Easy, free street parking. Andrea was a wonderful host, left us great details and recommendations for local eats, activities, and events. We have two young boys and they felt right at home. Great place to stay to see all the great things Brooklyn has to offer. Thank you for letting us stay in your home!

Profil utilisateur de Jana & Js
mars 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in Andrea's apartment. The space is huge and we really felt like home. Travelling with our 18 months-old son we were really happy to have found this place. The apartment is sunny and has a very nice view. Subway is close and the neighborhood is nice. Even tought we didn't meet Andrea in person the communication was great. She was very helpful and all her recommendations were great. We would definitely stay at her place again!

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

I am an actress living in New York City with my husband, Walter and my son Max. Walter is an elementary school teacher and Max is almost three years old! We love to travel whenever we have a chance. We are never really home - breakfast and a shower in the morning and straight to bed at night. We're quiet and sweet!

Langues : English, Español
Logements similaires