Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Appartement avec services hôteliers entier

Prestige Castle Apartment

Profil utilisateur de Dániel

Prestige Castle Apartment

6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Sèche-lingeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Boasting a garden, Parliament View Apartment is attractively located in 01. Budavár of Budapest, 200 metres from Matthias Church and 500 metres from Buda Castle. This apartment is 700 metres from Chain Bridge and 1.1 km from Hungarian Parliament Building.

The apartment is fitted with 4 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a dining area, and a bathroom with a shower. A flat-screen TV is featured.


Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable


Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 16:00 et départ avant 11:00


6 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de WonGeun
octobre 2018
Most of all, the most spectacular was the location of the apartment. The view of the Capitol seems to be much bigger than the one shown in the picture, so we could enjoy the view that other people had to go to the observation deck deliberately. A panoramic view from the first fl…
Profil utilisateur de Sandy
septembre 2018
Great location, great apartment, didn't meet host but there was no need for it as everything worked out well. Unfortunately there were not enough towels in the apartment. Would recommend the apartment and would go back there too.
Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
août 2018
It’s very comfortable luxury aparts. I was enjoy design and interior. My wishes to the owner to improve the quality of cleaning, to dress beds.
Profil utilisateur de Xiaoqian
août 2018
Fantastic view from the apartment. Stylish decor and fast response!
Profil utilisateur de Jake
juillet 2018
Unbelievable home, amazing value, great location.
Profil utilisateur de Mohammed
juillet 2018
This host is trying to charge me for extra two guests he says was there when only 3 of us stayed at this apartment and paid over 1200 pounds and this money hungry guy is trying to charge me an extra 350
Profil utilisateur de Dániel
Réponse de Dániel :
Dear Sir, We are sorry that this is how you feel. However, please note that you were notified prior to arrival and during check in that other people are now allowed to go up to the apartment. You violated this rule when you took up your friends, girls, or call girls. After you left, the apartment was as dirty as 10 people stayed in it even though you only booked it for 3 people. We never charge anyone for an extra fee without any reason. In this case there was reason, and it is shameful that you don't admit it. I hope you will not do the same to other hosts as you did to us. Parliament View Apartment
juillet 2018

Hôte : Dániel

Budapest, HongrieMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Dániel
6 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier