Ingresso-veranda
Nel verde vicino Firenze
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Appartamento in stile toscano in residence in mezzo al verde a circa 20 minuti di auto dal centro di Firenze e a 15 da Figline Valdarno.

Le logement

Appartamento terra-tetto in stile toscano in residence immerso nel verde a circa 20 minuti di auto dal centro di Firenze. Gode di splendida vista sulle colline adiacenti. Nelle vicinanze, negozi di vario genere: maneggio, lago pesca sportiva, piscina, degustazioni in fattoria, outlet delle più rinomate case di moda. L’appartamento di 90 mq è composto da: loggia d’ingresso, cucina tinello, soggiorno con un divano letto, camera matrimoniale con guardaroba, due bagni (di cui uno con doccia e uno con vasca), lavanderia, terrazzo attrezzato, riscaldamento singolo, aria condizionata. L’appartamento è fornito di lenzuola, asciugamani, stoviglie, etc…
Come raggiungerci. Autostrada A1: da Roma, uscita Incisa Valdarno, direzione Firenze; da Bologna, uscita Firenze Sud, direzione San Donato in Collina .

Typical Tuscan apartment located in a relaxing residence rounded by the trees only 20 minutes by car from Florence. There is a splendid panorama on the Tuscan Hills. Not far from here, there are many and various shopping centres: equestrian centres, fishing lake, swimming pool, tasting of typical Tuscan products. The apartment is 90 m2 and consists of: a foyer, kitchenette, dining area, living room with a patio, double bedroom with a spacious wardrobe, two bathrooms (one with shower and one with a bath tub), laundry-oom, terrace, heaters and air conditioning. The apartment is furnished with bed linen, towels, kitchenware, etc…

Accès des voyageurs

Area e boschetto condominiale
Communal Woods

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Niccolo' e la sua famiglia sono a disposizione per qualsiasi informazione di cui abbiate bisogno durante il vs. soggiorno

Niccolo' and his family are at your disposal for any information you may need during your stay at the apartment


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

No animali e fumatori. Evitare rumori molesti per il vicinato dopo le 23.
No animals alowed and smoking is not permitted
Avoid noise after 23H00


Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bertrand
août 2017
Notre séjour dans l'appartement de Niccolo était parfait. L appartement correspond exactement à la description, il était parfaitement propre et l accueil de Niccolo était très chaleureux. Niccolo et son père ont été très accueillant au cours de notre séjour. Nous avons eut un superbe séjour dans cet appartement en Toscane avec un petit bébé de 10 mois ç était parfait.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmin
août 2016
Niccolò was really nice, he and his father greeted us as we arrived at the apartment, showed us everything in detail and was open to every question we had for them. The apartment is located on a small hill with a beautiful view of the landscape and lays in a calm and relaxing area. The accommodation was as described, everything was very clean and tidy. We loved especially the big balcony on which we had breakfast every morning. I think there could have been no better place to stay for our trip to Tuscany!

Profil utilisateur de Tanja
août 2016
The most wonderful accomodation we have had during our stay in Tuscany! And we had three! This one was the best! The house is perfectly equippt with everything you need in your daily life on the Tuscan hills. Great hosts and gorgeous surroundings

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2016
It was one of the most beautiful settings we have ever seen. The house is perfectly appointed, has everything travelers would need. Niccolo responded to our every question and need. The view, sounds and sights from this home made for a tranquil and lovely vacation. You need a car to stay at this location.

Cet hôte a 108 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Florence, ItalieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de NiccolòNiccolò est un Superhost.
Sono Niccolò, ho 34 anni, sono nato e vivo a Firenze. Sono laureato in Lettere e Filosofia, amo la natura, fare jogging e la mia passione è l'arte. Sono una persona socievole e cordiale. I am Niccolò, I am 34 years old and I live in Florence untill I was born. I am graduate in L…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires