Aller directement au contenu
Living room18 Jenkins Way
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Home Away from Home

Profil utilisateur de Myke And Emma
Myke And Emma

Home Away from Home

8 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Myke And Emma est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Our Stunning, Quiet & lovely home is a 3 bedroom semi detached house, modern conservatory area with controlled multi color lighting for your comfort. A separate kitchen, a ground floor toilet with stairway leading upstairs to the 3 bedrooms - Room 1 has a Queen size bed, Room 2 has a double bed & Room 3 has 1 toddler beds or 2 single mattresses. Bills inclusive. It has 24 hrs surveillance security camera to protect our home & guest, access to garden area & has free car parking spaces for guests.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique, 2 matelas au sol, 1 lit à barreaux

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée du logement
Pomme de douche amovible

Disponibilité

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Irene
Irene
novembre 2018
Myke and Emma were available for a smooth check-in. Very kind and accommodating couple. They hosted us very well and were able to put us through the entire place and made us comfortable. The house is very spacious as it was able to sleep 8 of us. We all loved it here. The house i…
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Emily
novembre 2018
Overall average. Property looks quite tired - lots of things broken or do not work as they should. Smell of eggs from kitchen sink and low water pressure. We were meant to be a group of 6 and 2 people dropped out leaving only 4 of us - I think 4 people is plenty in this size pr…
Profil utilisateur de Myke And Emma
Réponse de Myke And Emma :
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to clarify certain things you mentioned. We have taken into account of your feedback about the sink and we actually noticed the smell came from your food wastes you didn’t dispose off of which you mixed with recyclables. The water pressure from the kitchen sink isn’t low, you just needed to adjust it to the right pressure that is suitable for you or call us if you didn’t know how to make adjustments. Our property can take up to 8 people and apologies if you felt it would have been too crowded. We have had previous guests of up to a group of 8 and have had no problem whatsoever in regards to the space size, they enjoyed our spacious lovely place. The main shower works fine but just needs a bit of right positioning of the shower head and the pressure would increase just like every shower head does. If you had informed us about this issue we would have put you through on how to manoeuvre it. No previous guests have had any issue with these, this was really surprising to us, reason why communication is very important. We would have appreciated you communicated to us for a quick fix where required. We do have a guest guide book placed openly on the dining table for all guests. My apologies if you didn’t spot it there. We thought that was a clear spot for every guests to reach out to very easily however we will change the positioning to ensure it is more noticeable. We have taken your feedback on board and apologies for any inconvenience you might have faced, we try to improve on our property and ecstatic and continuously appreciate guests that keep communication open even while on board, that way we can manage expectations.
novembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jamie
Jamie
octobre 2018
Lovely property. Excellent hosts
Profil utilisateur de Viktor
Viktor
octobre 2018
A quiet night in a big house, great for a sleepover when visiting Cardiff with a car.
Profil utilisateur de Rishy
Rishy
octobre 2018
Amazing stay and very friendly host
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
septembre 2018
Stayed for a weekend to attend Cardiff met university open day for my 2 daughters. About the same price as a hotel but instead a whole house to ourselves. Mike was very quick to help when needed. Quiet location and easy to get to. Massive TV in lounge and big one in each bedroom…
Profil utilisateur de Lewis
Lewis
septembre 2018
After having another Airbnb cancel on us at the last minute, we were very grateful for Myke and Emma to give us the opportunity to stay at their home. A small taxi ride away from the restaurant and bar we were visiting, the property met all our needs with regards to facilities an…

Hôte : Myke And Emma

Saint Mellons, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Myke And Emma
16 commentaires
Vérifié
Myke And Emma est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Myke And Emma.
Myke And Emma
Emma And Myke aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Emma And Myke

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez