KitchenDining Area - looking out onto terrace
Family Home in Chichester


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our comfortable modern 3 bedroom house is just 20 minutes walk from the centre of this beautiful cathedral city and a few minutes drive from the coast and Goodwood. Enjoy the quiet garden and terrace after exploring the areas outstanding attractions.

Le logement

Our family home can sleep 4-6 people and is spacious, clean and comfortable in a quiet residential area close to all the amenities in the centre of Chichester.
Our lovely, well-equipped kitchen and dining area opens out onto a generous terrace and mature secluded garden, complete with outdoor dining table and chairs, chimnea and firepit for those warm evenings. For the kids (or adults!) we have a large trampoline.

There are three bedrooms, a downstairs double with shower room and dressing area, and upstairs, a single bedroom and a large bedroom with single bed and double futon. There is also a family bathroom on the first floor with a shower over the bath.
The lounge has a wood-burning stove, DVD player and HD Sky-box. Oh, and a piano!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A friend will be on hand to greet you and provide help, while we'll be available by phone and email throughout your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want our guests to feel as comfortable and relaxed in our house as possible, while respecting our lovely neighbours.
It is a non-smoking house and we cannot accommodate pets.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2015
Thank you Fiona and your family for your friendly welcome and for the local pub recommendations! A lovely house in a convenient, quiet location. Great dining areas in the kitchen and garden too. Paul
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Réponse de Fiona :
Thanks Paul. So glad you had a good time in Chichester and at the races! Thanks also for being such a good first Airbnb guest. Fiona
août 2015

Chichester, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fiona

I am a teaching assistant married to an architect, Dan. We have 2 children: Theo 16 & Katy 22.
We have been using Airbnb since Katy was on an Erasmus exchange in Amsterdam in 2014 and have really enjoyed all our experiences abroad and have never been disappointed and our hosts have been very happy with us too!
We have also been hosts ourselves and love our own house and are pleased to share it.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.