Logement entier

10 voyageurs

6 chambres

6 lits

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

6 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Luxueux catamaran de 4 cabines doubles, 2 cabines simples (petites) et 4 salles de bains. Cuisine équipée à bord. Situé à 1 minute de la plage et des meilleurs restaurants et boites de nuits.

Le logement

Vous pouvez vous asseoir et dinner dehors tout en profitant du soleil de Barcelone ou vous reposer sur l'un des grands filet à l'avant du bateau.

Accès des voyageurs

Le voilier est complètement votre, à l'intérieur les cabines , et à l'extérieur sur le pont!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous pouvons vous conseiller de bons bars et restaurants

Autres remarques

Wifi en option : 10€/jour

Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 6
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 17:00 - 21:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : 75€ / nuit après 8 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 275€
Caution : 1000€
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00

- Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur du bateau.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Christophe
mai 2017
Site d'exception, endroit très bien placé au calme, proche de tous les avantages que possède barcelone

Profil utilisateur de Edouard
avril 2017
Très belle prestation, nous avons passé un superbe week-end, que du bonheur pour cette loc très bien située!

Tout s'est bien passé pendant ce court séjour sur le bateau. Des chambres à la ballade en mer avec un skipper. Le bateau est idéalement placé dans le port olympique

Profil utilisateur de Alan
avril 2017
After seeing the great reviews for this place I have to say we were very disappointed with our experience. We used it as a fun place to create a tv show (we're writers for kids TV) and thought the unusual environment would be fun. However our stay was compromised by a couple of things. Two of the 'rooms' were claustrophobically tiny (I know, you're on a boat) but even I was surprised by this. The beds inside them (if you can call them beds) were dirty smelly old foam squares with no linens on them. We decided that we'd get hotel rooms for the two people who were to sleep there instead as they really were too claustrophobic. You could put small people in there but not 6ft plus males. When we raised the issue with our Host he refused to entertain our complaint that he should have been more transparent regarding the size of two of the 6 beds on the boat. He told us that we should do our research on the boat. "It's a boat". We'd done this before on a boat and not encountered this. We asked him why he didn't show these rooms like the others on the website that way there would be no confusion or dashed expectations. He said he would in future but for now we were told it wasn't his problem. We suggested that due to it being a misunderstanding that he might want to split the costs between both parties as a gesture of goodwill. He refused. I asked him to reconsider and days later he still wouldn't at least try to see things from our point of view either and see if we could meet half way. We got cheap rooms nearby for the two people who couldn't stay on the boat and the figure wasn't extortionate. We were willing to share the burden. He wasn't. Again I feel that if there is any improvements to be made here is that Joost needs to put some money into the boat as it's starting to show it's wear and tear and for him to be more transparent so the next folk who show up expecting clean, sleeping arrangements for 6 separate people who need separate rooms aren't thrown by the two shockingly small (and stale smelling) he has described on this site as 'bedrooms". They more closely resemble 'Priest holes'. Add to that the faulty toilets that as the week progressed turned the place into something quite unpleasant. The power that kept cutting in and out for the first few days. We also paid for broadband that suddenly became more expensive when we arrived. It ran out after 24 hours and we were told that it was us using it too much (Not true, everyone knew its limitations). Joost claimed we used 2GB. I've a feeling that we got the remnants of someone else package. Joost topped it up with anther 4GB and told us we'd have to pay for...
Profil utilisateur de Joost
Réponse de Joost :
Dear Allan, We have great reviews and you are the only one who is not happy; we are sorry that we could not meet with your expectations even we informed you very clearly all the points you mentioned before and during check in. We wished that if these conditions do not fit with your criteria, you could evaluate other alternatives before book with us. Apart of that informing us after 4 days that you booked a hotel for 2 guests and demanding we would pay the half of it or, you threatened us, you would write a bad review is not solving a misunderstanding as you call it. Apart of that you broke a handle of one of the hatches what is very expensive to repair and took the charger of the wifi device. I friendly asked you about it 2 weeks ago that but I got no response so far. For us your stay was a very bad experience but as we are professionals I prefer to leave it here…..
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Zebulon
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
février 2017
What a perfect way to spend time in Barcelona! We stayed two nights just the two of us. The boat is amazing! Joost was awesome. Great communication. Check in was a breeze. He was always available when we had questions. Made us feel at home. We took advantage of the day on the water. Our skipper Roger gave us an incredible tour of Barcelona and Badalona. We can't wait to come back with our friends!! Plenty of room for three more couples. The location is ideal. Close to everything! We felt safe at all times. The night in the winter gets a little cold but plenty of blankets on board! The morning sun on the deck is incredible! Definitely a once in a lifetime experience.

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
octobre 2016
The property was fantastic! Very close to the night life and a lot of good resturaunts. We were able to take the boat out one day which was a lot of fun. Joost was extremely accommodating and made sure we were comfortable with our stay. Would highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 61 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, Espagne · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Joost

I'm Dutch and live already 14 years in Barcelona and I'm sailing already 25 years.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.