Garden Room door opens to the back gardenView from the garden
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This room has a door opening out onto the back garden, it is quiet and you feel close to nature. We are situated only 10 minutes walk from a beautiful part of the River Thames, 15 from Kingston Station and 20 minutes from Richmond Park. Welcome !

Le logement

A secluded room, close to nature.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom on the top floor or the shower room which is on the ground floor , the kitchen and breakfast room on the 1st floor to prepare and eat food. I have a large fridge/ freezer, oven, hob, microwave, toaster, kettle....usual stuff!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy chatting with my guests and helping them with their travels.

Autres remarques

Tell me your arrival time so we can arrange a good time to check in and get the key.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 230
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Welcome !

Please follow these ‘Rules of the House’ - Thankyou

Contact me with your arrival time so we can arrange a mutually convenient time.


No overnight guests please

Switch off electrics & lights when not in use

Keep your room clean, tidy and fresh air circulating

No smoking or pets

Close the doors quietly, especially when late at night. Please be very quiet after 10pm. Please enjoy evenings out but this is not a suitable accommodation for those who choose to go out late for a clubbing experience

Laundry - Linen for the bed will be provided and washed. Personal laundry can be done in the public launderette located opposite the Sainsbury in Richmond Road or in Ham Parade.

Kitchen - You are welcome to use it for breakfast and dinner, Ideally to be used between 6 - 8pm in the evenings and no later than 9pm. Food and drink to be stored in the kitchen fridge or cupboard

Rent - To be paid in advance by Direct Debit or transfer to my Bank (details provided)

Telephone - Incoming calls only on the landline and outgoing calls only in an emergency

Rubbish - General waste is to be put into the large WHEELIE bin. Collected on Mondays

Recycling - Glass, tins, paper, cardboard, plastic can all be recycled . Put in GREEN box. Collected on Mondays

Thanks again for following the House Rules and I hope you enjoy your stay !


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mathis
février 2016
J'ai passé une agréable semaine chez Eva, elle est très serviable et à l'écoute. La chambre est simple et confortable. A 5 min du centre ville en bus.

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
mai 2017
Evas Unterkunft ist super für Leute, die nirgends früh aufstehen,da sie sehr früh wach ist. Ich würde die Unterkunft eher für Leute empfehlen, die nicht länger als zwei Wochen empfehlen. Es ist alles vorhanden, was benötigt wird und so wie es beschrieben ist. Nur die Zimmer große ist etwas kleiner als man erwartet, dafür aber mit einem schönen Ausblick in den Garten. Eva ist sehr energiegeladen und man kann gute Unterhaltungen mit ihr führen. Sie ist sehr hilfsbereit und hat mich sogar einen Tag mit nach Brighton genommen. Wenn man sich jedoch nicht genau an die Regeln hält, kann es schwierig werden. Diese Unterkunft ist eher etwas für Menschen, die viel unterwegs sind und die sich nicht gestört fühlen, wenn jemand mindestens einmal am tag ins Zimmer kommt und schaut ob alles ok ist.

Profil utilisateur de Martha
août 2016
I had a very nice time staying with Eva. Eva is a very kind and considerate host. It was nice to have the opportunity for a chat every now and then. Eva is very active herself and can tell you what to do around Kingston and Richmond. Kingston is about 30 minutes from Waterloo, but it is easy to get here from London. There are a lot of shopping opportunities and everything you need around. The room is small but it has everything I needed while I stayed here.
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
thank you Martha to choose my home i wish yo best of British luck and happiness in your personal life eva
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Peeticha
août 2016
Eva makes me feel like I live in my own house. She is a nice , kind and active lady. Talking with her is so much fun. It makes me learn several things about UK culture. Her room is also very comfortable and lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Jin
juillet 2016
Cozy room and lovely garden.

Profil utilisateur de Mohammed
mai 2016
X

Profil utilisateur de Sara
mai 2016
The room is cute and the bed is comfortable, just what you need really. Also the view of the garden is very cozy. Eva is very nice and friendly as a host, and I especially thank you for letting me have lunch with you the day I arrived. It could be a bit cold in the room at some times, but Eva had a radiator that I could use, which was helpful. Quiet neighborhood, close to Kingston town and also buses to Richmond. All good!

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eva

Hello! I moved to England in 1966 although I was originally from Prague where I went to University to study as a teacher. I speak Czech, Russian and am studying French and I also enjoy theatre, classical music, horticulture, history, cross country skiing , swimming, medau and walking in the countryside.
I have done many things in my life including working in several shops, as a secretary, a cycle proficiency instructor, an interpretor, a translator.....I have driven lorries for a company and ambulances for London Ambulance Service and amongst all this, I have brought up 4 children... perhaps the biggest challenge in now I try to relax .... That's when I am not looking after the grandchildren on behalf of my 2 grown up sons. I would like you to feel welcome in my home…and like to have guests who enjoy evenings out but not those who are here for the clubbing scene as it would disturb me. Strictly non smokers either inside or out, thank you very much!

Langues : English, Français, Čeština, Русский
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires