Your bedroom, a bright room with a nice queen size bed.The vanity area.
Private Room in North Dallas
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Visiting Dallas? Come and stay with us in a lovely residential neighborhood that is conveniently located, and provides you great relaxation without the hassle of a hotel.


Le logement

Private bedroom on the second floor of two-story home, with a true Jack and Jill bathroom, large walk in closet. There is a small refrigerator for your use in the room, and access to wi-fi. The room can accommodate no more than two guests. If you are traveling with a service animal, we are happy to accommodate you.

We have a large kitchen which you are welcome to use during your stay, as well as the rest of the house. The house comes with a pool (during the warm months it is yours to enjoy) and ample parking on the street or in the driveway. If you don't drive or don't want to get a car, we are within walking distance to bus stops and DART rail (from/to DFW or DAL is a breeze).

This is a very quiet neighborhood, conveniently located to downtown Dallas, Fort Worth, as well as Plano. The entrance to I-635 is close, and it connects to other freeways/tollways.

We would be delighted to have you in our home.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to enjoy the entire house during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a home office so, depending on the days, I may be at home during the day. The dogs are indoor dogs but do go outside using the doggie door.

Autres remarques

I volunteer with different shelters and foster dogs/puppies at any given time. If you are not fond of animals, this is not the place for you.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 86 €
Caution 215 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 65 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a non-smoking household.
Of our own, we have seven dogs, one cat and one bird. I also foster on a regular basis.
Wake up time is early in this household so quiet time is 10:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m.
Your service animal is welcome at anytime.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dallas, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2010
Profil utilisateur de J. Yuriko

I am a consultant and travel a lot. I have always love staying at bed and breakfasts because it gives a feeling of home even though you are not. I have opened my homes to other travelers to reciprocate that feeling.

Langues : English, Français, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires