THE VIEW of the North Shore Mountains, ships sailing by and the working harbor lights at night.The living room, working fireplace, music and from the couch you see THE VIEW!


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Gorgeous views and fabulous location. Available from September 1st of 2016 to March 1st of 2017 for LONG TERM TENANTS ONLY PLEASE. Hoping to do 2 months minimum. Walk to restaurants, shops or stroll the parks on this quiet street. Minutes to downtown or to the mountains. Great neighbourhood for access to any part of town but feels like a retreat.
Cycle the bike trails or play tennis for free. Barbecue. Large deck.
Clean, cozy home with all the amenities to provide you with a home experience.

Le logement

Gaze at snow peaked mountains and tug boats on the Burrard Inlet from the living room of this East Vancouver home. Located on the Canada Bike Path in a quiet, eclectic hood yet minutes from the heart of the city. Walk to great restaurants and shopping. Stroll along the many parks along the water front. Drive to North Vancouver wilderness in minutes or be downtown in a flash. Watch the folks walk their dogs, ride their bikes and sometimes even eagles soar over head from the large sunny deck. This is a perfect location for a true Vancouver experience.
WiFi, Cable, hardwood floors, gas fireplace and landscaped yards provide comfort in style. Lots of books, music, gas stove for the foodies and helpful neighbours to ease your stay. Queen bed (artist designed out of metal and marbles) with memory foam top in main bedroom and a double futon in the office. Printer and equipped desk for your working needs.
There is only one small bathroom but it is clean and the water pressure is great.
There is a bicycle to use if you want to ride to the local markets or to a coffee shop on Commercial Drive in no time or grab the bus a block away. It takes you right into the heart of downtown in 10 minutes.
I provide all the linens, bedding, dishes and art.
A fantastic place for natural beauty and interesting people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 53
Caution : 565
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

No smoking in the house!!
Please, leave shoes at the door.
No partying on a large scale.
Have fun!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
septembre 2014
Gabriella welcomed us by showing us all aspects of her home and was quite amenable. The listing was what we expected and her home is uniquely decorated and for us, more than comfortable. Regarding the neighborhood. It was an older neighborhood with all its many varied characters. Everything we needed was close and we always felt safe.
Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
Réponse de Gabriella :
Thanks Nick You guys were great guests. I hope our paths cross again.. Gabriella
septembre 2014

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Gabriella

I work in the entertainment business as an actress, writer and producer as well as festival/events organizer. I live in Vancouver but travel quite a bit, one of my favorite places being Cuba and now Australia since my daughter moved there.
I recently started a new business called organizing personalized trips to Cuba including adventure travel, cultural immersion and pure fun on the Island.
I am an avid cyclist, hiker, film buff and love to dance.
Good food is a joy, all kinds but I like delicious, healthy fare.
Jazz, world music and a good voice make my day.
Meeting interesting people, intriguing conversation, belly laughs, expanding my horizons are what makes travelling worthwhile for me.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires