Helping you see at night!This is the upstairs suite
Comfy sunny central Austin suite, close to UT
Comfy sunny central Austin suite, close to UT


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Master suite in private home w/private balcony. Easy to get downtown on bus lines #10 and #7 (15-20 minutes, stops 2-3 blocks away) Train right to the Austin Convention Center is 1/2 mile north . MUST BE OK WITH LARGE BIRD! Macaw lives downstairs. She doesn't often scream, but when she does it is loud (daytime hours, she's asleep all night)

Le logement

Great location, quiet neighborhood. Your large sunny suite (with balcony!) is upstairs... it is all that is upstairs. Me and the birds are downstairs. Very convenient for public transport downtown.

Accès des voyageurs

Master suite with large shower and separate bathtub and small private balcony (perfect for your morning tea!) Can use kitchen downstairs if you like. I also have a pool out back and if the weather is nice I will open it up and you can have a swim. My bird is great but it is VERY important that you are ok with birds... can sometimes be loud...very loud. I can't predict when they will get loud, but it is usually only for a few minutes and not at night (while asleep) I would prefer my renters are familiar with large parrots so they understand these types of things. Your bedroom/bath is on the other side of the house and upstairs from the bird. If you want to fill the tires I do have a bike you can use, but you will need locks if you're going to leave it somewhere else.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

And always available via text when I'm not there

Autres remarques

The bird is the big item. You have to be ok with the fact that the bird can get loud at times (and it is unpredictable... may be quiet the entire time... or not) I don't like it much myself when she's noisy, but I just wait it out, go in another room, get out my earplugs & wait... whatever it takes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking. No pets (only because of the bird, sorry!) No other guests. Respect my neighbors by being a generally decent person and recognizing they may not be up all hours even SouthBy/festivals!
There is a $50 cash key deposit required on arrival. This is to cover cost of changing locks if you leave with my key. Cash returned when key is returned. Thanks for understanding!
As far as kids, they are fine, but keep in mind there are stairs and no gate. I do not have a crib, but its fine for you to bring yours.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Adam
mars 2017
Safe quiet neighborhood. Spacious bedroom and bathroom. Walk-in shower as well as a tub. Cozy and comfy. No complaints. Would definitely book again.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Kotzebue, Alaska, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ellen

Travelling gal; been to the 4 corners of the world (and the US) and all 7 continents, and I like spelling travelling with double l's even if spell checker doesn't; have a career in healthcare and love making films, and that's me!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.