Aller directement au contenu
BarLiving room w/ Queen size sofa bed
Logement entier

Home Sweet Home ( Quick commute to NYC)

Profil utilisateur de Ana
Ana

Home Sweet Home ( Quick commute to NYC)

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

Roomy 1 bedroom apartment with private entrance. Eat in Chef's kitchen. Comfortable living area with bar and Queen size sofa bed. Large bedroom with Queen size Brass bed and plenty of drawer space. 2 blocks from bus transportation to NYC( 15 minutes to Times Square), Close to NY Waterways Weehawken Ferry Terminal & Light Rail Stations. Close to supermarket, restaurants & shopping centers.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chenye
Chenye
juillet 2018
Ana’s place is amazing and conveniently located in an area with everything. Although the place per se doesn’t have washing machine but the laundromat is literally accross the street. It is also extremely easy to get to the city as the bus comes fairly frequently to Time Square.
Profil utilisateur de Ana
Réponse de Ana :
Thank you Chenye. You were a great guest.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Mike
mai 2018
Amazing stay!
Profil utilisateur de Igor
Igor
janvier 2018
This housing has a little secret, which is very important. Directly opposite the bed in the bedroom is a closet. Behind him is a large door to the hallway. There is a zone of hosts (you have an entrance from the backyard). This means you will hear very loudly all the voices and s…
Profil utilisateur de Ana
Réponse de Ana :
Prior to receiving Igor & his wife as guests, I had already hosted 3 other couples in the apartment with no complaints. Upon there arrival on January 1, 2018 the apartment was clean, pantry and cabinets were void of food, dresser drawers and closet were empty. Fresh linen, blankets and towels were provided. I had answered all of Igor's questions regarding the layout of the apartment, entry, wifi, heating and the fact the I live in the apartment upstairs before accepting his inquiry. This is a 2 family house. Not much of a secret. At no time during their 28 day stay did they complain to me about noise nor moths. I am surprised to read this in their review. About 2 weeks in, I received a text from Igor stating that he had seen a mouse in the kitchen. I immediately came downstairs to evaluate the situation. The kitchen was in order and although I did not see anything, I took him at his word and provided them with traps the following morning in order to resolve the situation, as he acknowledges. After that, I did not hear anything more on this situation. To my knowledge the dishwasher was in working condition, however, when he told me the dishwasher wasn't cleaning properly, I had a repairman come in. The repairman ordered a part that had not arrived prior to their checking out. When they asked me to extend their checkout time from 12 - 3 pm on the 28th, I obliged. Had Igor come to me with any of the above issues, I would have graciously done everything to correct any problem immediately. Upon their departure I inspected the apartment, they left it reasonably clean and the traps were where I placed them and empty. I have no moths in the apartment or any where on my property. I wish Igor & his wife only the best.
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Sam
janvier 2018
Great stay!
Profil utilisateur de Simon
Simon
décembre 2017
Thank your so much for hosting us in your apartment. It was a very nice place to be and we can recommend it to everybody!
Profil utilisateur de Ray
Ray
décembre 2017
Great apartment and very close to public transport taking you straight to Manhattan in 20mins. The host is great, she could not have been more helpful or hospitable during our weeks stay. We were travelling with our 2 year old daughter which is never easy and Ana was most helpf…

Hôte : Ana

New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ana
6 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
I am the proud mother of 2 wonderful young men. I am a Personal Chef and consider myself lucky to wake up everyday and go to work doing what I love.
Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement