bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Fabulous apartment 10 minutes from downtown Vancouver and walking distance to restaurants and shops on trendy Commercial Drive. Good restaurants, coffee shops and food markets within blocks. Private bedroom with comfy queen bed sleeps 2, upstairs loft has a full mattress that sleeps 2 and there is an extra twin mattress that can be used in the living room. In-suite laundry, rooftop patio with BBQ, and great kitchen - head to the farmer's market and pick-up some goodies, then come home, pour yourself a glass of wine and enjoy. Great view of the North Shore mountains. On transit routes and close to second narrows bridge. No cable here TV here, but wi-fi available.

We also have air conditioning. How cool! And new fancy dining room lights with amazing dimmer switches.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to everything in the suite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I may or may not be around much, but you didn't come here to hang out with me right?


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 69€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

no loud parties - i want to save the neighbors complaints for my own parties!
respect my house - it's the only one I've got


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

47 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Scott
mai 2017
Slept 4 comfortably. Awesome apartment. Shelley was helpful and communicated well.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
My family and I had a great time. Beautiful view of the mountains and the roof top BBQ was great. Food shops all within close walking distance. Close to Vancouver sites and sounds. Good times indeed!

Profil utilisateur de Carly
juillet 2016
Shelley's place was open, large, welcoming and had everything you could ever need. It truly is her home and she wants you to feel at home while you are there. 'Gem' is a good word to describe this place, I'd highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Alise
juillet 2016
Host coordinated key drop off with the friends we were visiting in Vancouver. Apartment was clean and as depicted online.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
juillet 2016
Nice and comfortable place, plenty of space for more than 2 people but as for me the location because I was traveling by public transportation is a little bit far away from the main attractions.

Profil utilisateur de Rosie
juillet 2016
Shelley was so helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay at her place, the apartment was beautiful. I stayed with my family, mum and two brothers and there was plenty of space for us. The area is really cool with lots of breweries. It was so good! Thanks Shelley we'd definitely come back to you!

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juin 2016
Shelley has a great place in East Van. It was clean, well decorated and has many books on regional flora. There are a bunch of great spots nearby for awesome food, drink and chill. I would recommend to anyone and would definitely return.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Shelley

I am friendly, welcoming, laid back person who loves to travel and meet new people. I am happy to share with you where the best hikes, bike routes, farmer's markets, and great restaurants are in the city, and may even invite you to a dinner party or to share a glass of wine.

I run a house/pet sitting business so am often away, so I may or may not be here for your stay but regardless will treat to you to some good ol' hospitality.

oh, p.s. my house is queer and hetero friendly.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.