Logement entier

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I'm looking for someone who wants home share for 1 month more. I can't manage a customer who stays for short times. I want someone who be in seoul for a long time, and who are good manner and who I can trust !!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

I'm looking for someone who wants home share for 1 month more. I can't manage a customer who stays for short times. I want someone who be in seoul for a long time, and who are good manner and who I can trust !!

+) -2 furnished room(I use one), 1 bathroom(no tub) , 1 kitchen-cum-dining room.
-I have all household items you need. (but, no TV, no sofa, no computer)
-If you have a laptop, you can use internet.
-On the second floor.

No pets, No smoking.


집안에 있는 모든 물건은 사용가능합니다. (주인장의 개인 소장품,의류 제외)

룸메이트 처럼 친한 관계였으면 합니다. 친구같이!

+)
Here is Dongseon-dong 4-ga, near by Sungshin University station(4 Line), also close Korea univ.
It is 3 minutes walk from Sungshin University station.

It's close to Sungshin Univ.,Sungkyunkwan Univ., Hansung Univ. and Korea Univ.

You are able to go Dongdaemun, Gwanghwamun, Jong-ro, Gyeongbokgung, Anguk and Myeongdong EASILY by bus(or station)!
Also you can take a directly bus to Hongdea, Gangnam.

Near my house, there are my regular caffe, a lot of shopping street, bakery, super maket, gym and the Cheonggye creek that you can take for a walk.

성북구 동선동4가, 성신여대입구역(4호선) 7번춘구에서 3분거리입니다. 가장 큰 장점은, 교통이 매우 편리하다는 겁니다! 아주 가깝구요.

- 혜화역, 동대문, 종로, 경복궁, 명동, 광화문 정도가 매우 가깝습니다.

- 그외 홍대, 강남 등 주요 지역에 한번에 가는 버스가
있어요.

+)
about the price!!
The price is 500,000won(KRW) per a month.
You don't need to pay any other utility bill.
You can pay it through anyway to me, just send me message about it.


+)
I'm 29(female) and concept designer. I work on week and I usually come back on 10~11 p.m.
I can speak English and Korean.
In summer season, I sometime go to my hometown, Sokcho(near by the sea), and have a long time vacation. So, when I'm not in home, you can use my room.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

*when you come here, I'll let you know everything!!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
avril 2017
Eunbi place was probably my best airbnb experience in Seoul so far! I found that place very cozy and convinient, its quite near from main Seoul's attractions, very near to Bukhansan national park, also the area where it placed is not crowdy. The apartments are modest, clean, there is everything you need, the price is very good too. Even though I saw Eunbi just once (because she is extremely busy person), I immediately realized how sincere and positive she is! :)I will definitely recommend this place, especially for those who planning to stay in Seoul longer than a month. Thanks Eunbi, it was awesome!

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
janvier 2017
She's a great and friendly host! Helped me when she could (I got kinda lost when arrived, so she looked for me), and translated some things for me . Cousy house, not right in the center of the city, but there are plenty of things nearby (including supermarket), and it's located nearby a subway station (super helpful!)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Very hospitable and friendly host, room is very convinient.

Profil utilisateur de Johnson
mai 2015
Eunbi is one of the best hosts you will meet. She is very accommodating, and is always around whenever I had a question or needed help. She checked up on me, ensuring I had everything I needed. She also showed me around a bit and took me out to meet people and have fun. A great experience. I highly recommend her.

Profil utilisateur de Tul
mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 275 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sėoul, Corée du Sud · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Eunbi

I'm concept designer. I love to draw, swim,cook and decorate my room.
...and I'm positive person:)
I had been South Africa for 3 month, 3 times Japan, 1time Singapore. Next time, I wish to see all of the famous places in the world!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.