Large open plan living area with sofabed for 2, tv and dining areaLiving area leads out to the garden perfect for alfresco dining or a glass of Pimm's!
Stunning 2 bed Garden Flat & Parking in Rye
Stunning 2 bed Garden Flat & Parking in Rye


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely light garden flat with easy access to all the charms of Rye. Beautiful open plan living room, dining area for 6, double sofa-bed and French doors opening onto the private garden. Unlimited wifi. Cotton sheets & fluffy towels. Dedicated parking


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 55€
Tarif week-end : 145€ / nuit

Description

Lovely light garden flat with easy access to all the charms of Rye. Beautiful open plan living room, dining area for 6, double sofa-bed and French doors opening onto the private garden. Unlimited wifi. Cotton sheets & fluffy towels. Dedicated parking

Lovely garden flat in the heart of Rye with two double bedrooms, bathroom, large open plan living room and a fully equipped kitchen. It has been designed to feel light and modern. It is an ideal self-contained home for a couple, family or group of friends while they visit this wonderful historic town.

The living room is spacious and bright, lovely and cosy during the winter months. There is a brand new (June 2016) large sofa which pulls out to be a sofabed, a 39” flatscreen TV, stereo, DVD player and a dining table with chairs for 6. The French doors open straight on to the garden, which has patio furniture and is perfect for an afternoon Pimms or al fresco dining on those lovely summer evenings.

Both bedrooms are upstairs and have comfortable beds, fitted wardrobes and great view of the Rye countryside or the harbour.

The bathroom is also upstairs and has a bath, shower, toilet and wash basin.

Guests have sole access to their own parking space at the side of the house.

Sole use of the whole flat and garden
Self check-in
Linen and towels provided
24 hour check in
Check in at 3pm
Check out at 11am
Early/late check in available on request
Off street parking - dedicated parking space

Dogs are welcome for £25 per booking, but please keep them off the furniture.

Check in information is sent two weeks before arrival via Airbnb
Available via email/phone 9am - 9pm
Please let us know if you require anything to make your stay extra special and we will help as much as we can.

Rye is a beautiful town set on the edge of the Marshes with great beaches, such as Camber, a short drive/cycle away. Rye town has many good restaurants, pubs, antique and boutique shops.

The flat is 5 mins walk to the Rye station with trains all along the coast and inland. There is also a local bus service with hourly buses to Hastings and Ashford. With a car there are many adventures to be had in the surrounding countryside and beaches.

Welcome pack of tea, coffee, milk, sugar, toilet paper, shampoo is provided
A cot or highchair is available upon request so please do let us know when booking.
Please ensure you have adequate travel insurance prior to the commencement of your holiday and you have read and understood the cancellation policy


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

No smoking.
Strictly no parties.
Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm.
We welcome dogs, but please let us know when booking as there is a £25 charge to cover the cost of extra cleaning. Please keep them off the furniture.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

100 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandrine
décembre 2016
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans le logement d'Emily. Appartement fidèle aux photos, petite cuisine très pratique. Emplacement idéal avec place de parking, tout peut se faire à pied à partir de l'appartement. Rye est une petite ville charmante.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Hi Sandrine thanks for staying and leaving us your review. Really pleased you had a great time and enjoyed your stay in Rye. Many thanks Emily
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Therese
avril 2017
This is a great location for exploring Rye and the surrounding areas and has everything you need for a lovely stay. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Lottie
avril 2017
Super friendly and helpful host. Would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Sei
mars 2017
Great location. Short walk to town centre and station. The apartment was a good size for us (2 adults & 1 baby). The noise from the main road was noisier then we expected but okay for short stay. Well equipped kitchen. The shower seal was broken so it made huge puddle after every shower, I hope this will be fixed. Self check in/out was very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
mars 2017
Excellent stay
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Thanks Frances.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rosie
mars 2017
This is a bright and welcoming place to stay and we had plenty of space for just the two of us. It was a huge bonus to have off-road parking and the walk into town is no more than a couple of minutes so the car could stay where it was for the duration. Having everything so close to hand was excellent, and we also appreciated being able to strike out on foot into countryside, past the windmill. Small tweaks would make the flat perfect: triple glazing on the front bedroom windows (the traffic noise is unbelievably intrusive), some new saucepans, another towel each and some urgent attention to the badly behaved shower which causes the bathroom floor to need mopping every time it's used. Overall, though, we had a good experience at the Garden Flat and appreciated its convenience and welcoming ambience.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Hi Rosie, thank you for your review and feedback. We are so happy you liked the convenience of the location and enjoyed walking in to town and exploring the area. You would be welcome to book again. Many thanks Emily
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roland
mars 2017
Lovely well presented clean accommodation, with the added bonus of a parking space. Within walking distance of all of Ryes amenities. Excellent communication from hosts.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Hi Roland, thank you for your review, we are glad you had a lovely time in Rye and found the parking a bonus! You would be welcome to stay again. Many thanks
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 1093 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Emily

Hi, I'm Emily. I have been involved in all aspects of property for over 25 years - from estate agency and rentals through to management of my own houses and apartments as well as hand-picked properties belonging to friends. As a property developer, I refurbish, renovate and build apartments and houses in central London and in East Sussex.

All my high spec properties are immaculate and very well equipped, and my team and I are there to help you - just let us know if you have any specific requirements or you need additional help and we'll do our very best to make it happen.

From my love of travel, I know just how important it is to stay in a welcoming "home from home". I want my guests of all ages to be as comfortable and happy as possible, and to enjoy a carefree stay in a Starfish Property.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure