Bedroom from another angleThe full bathroom.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Maison de brique, confortable et spacieuse. Situé au centre. Ayez des jours paresseux dans un parc voisin ou traversez un bloc de métro ou bus pour explorer la ville. Grande cuisine et salle de bains.
translated by Google

Brick home, comfortable and spacious. Centrally located. Have lazy days in a nearby park or walk a block to the subway or bus to explore the city. Large kitchen and bathroom.

Le logement

Une fois le studio du célèbre photographe Harlem, Austin Hansen, vous pouvez dire que vous avez dormi ici. Chambre privée disponible. Entièrement meublé et vous avez votre propre mini réfrigérateur privé, placard, bureau et ventilateur de plafond. Cuisine commune et salle de bains. Je vis dans une maison de neuf pièces (pas un appartement) avec mon fils adulte et mon chat. Je pourrais ou ne pas avoir d'autres invités pendant votre séjour. Cependant, je peux le gérer car ma place est spacieuse, propre et belle. Juste à un pâté de maisons des transports en commun dans toutes les directions. À distance de marche de nombreux points d'intérêt comme les clubs de jazz, les parcs, les bibliothèques, les musées, les églises, les théâtres et plus encore. Il y a beaucoup d'endroits où magasiner et dîner, si vous aimez marcher, il n'y a pas assez d'endroits à faire et des choses à faire à proximité. Je peux seulement accueillir des enfants de plus de 15 ans. Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec celui-ci, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
translated by Google

Once the studio of famous Harlem photographer Austin Hansen, you can say you slept here. Private bedroom available. Fully furnished and you have your own private mini-fridge, closet, desk and ceiling fan. Shared kitchen and bathrooms.

I live in a nine-room house (not an apartment) with my adult son and cat. I may or may not have a couple other guests during your stay. However, I can handle it because my place is spacious, clean and beautiful.

Just a block away from public transportation going in every direction. In walking distance to numerous points of interest like jazz clubs, parks, libraries, museums, churches, theaters and more. There are lots of places to shop and dine so, if you like to walk, there is no shortage of places to go and things to do that are nearby.

I can only accommodate children over the age of 15 years. You can't go wrong with this one so don't hesitate to contact me.

Accès des voyageurs

Pour votre confort, vous avez accès à la cuisine, aux salles de bains et au salon.
translated by Google

For your comfort you have access to the kitchen, bathrooms, and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Comme requis.
translated by Google

As needed.

Autres remarques

Il y a wi-fi.
translated by Google

There is wi-fi.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 31 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 613 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Départ avant 15:00

1) Keep it clean.
2) Keep your stuff in your room.
3) No food stored in the room.
4) No noises and loud music.
5) Keep your door shut.
6) Paying guests only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florence
septembre 2017
Rose's place was wonderful: the rooms were extremely clean, the kitchen was well equipped. Rose was also always incredibly helpful and did her best to make my stay a comfortable one.
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you Florence for being such a wonderful person! You were a great guest and made it so easy to host you.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pier Raffaele
janvier 2017
The neighborhood is safe and nice. The subways are very close (line B-D and 2-3). Rose and her family was the best choice for me! I will always remember this experience and Rose's hospitality and kindness! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Kamil
octobre 2016
Rose is a fantastic host and a very interesting person to talk to. Too bad I wasn't at the place most of the time! She was flexible as to the time of my check in and check out, provided me with all the information about the house, quickly answered to all my questions and did her best to make me comfortable. The house is clean and really nice, my room matched the pictures exactly. It's in a great place for transit with both blue and red subway lines really close. I would definitely recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Machael
juillet 2016
Overall, I enjoyed my stay in Harlem and Rose's hospitality. For the cost, the location was great. I was in the center of vibrant culture - the food and the interactions with different people were interesting. If I had to go back to New York City, I would definitely stay with Rose.

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
mai 2016
Had a amazing time staying in Rose's house. She is very friendly and help me a lot. Booked in last minute and she answered me fast... She gave me all intrusions to move around the city... If u go to NY this a good option... Thanks Rose
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Eduardo, thank you for the lovely review. I couldn't be more happy that I could help you out. You are amazing!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ángeles
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
mai 2015
I could not wish for a better first trip to NYC. Rose's accommodation was fantastic. It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it.
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Marco, it was an absolute pleasure to host you. You are already missed by all of us. Con piacere!
mai 2015

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rose

I am energetic, cerebral and creative. A social butterfly who gets a kick out of meeting and learning about people. I love life and enjoy it to the fullest. I am open to most things like good food, a robust red wine and travel. I'll do it in style (plane, train, cruise ship) or I'll go cycling (motorcycle or bicycle), white water rafting, or camping. I'll try just about anything physical from martial arts to yoga. I love to sing but that doesn't mean that anyone wants to hear me do it. I am simply fascinated by the human race--our similarities and our differences, languages, thought processes, style of dress. . .

I love travel (did I say that already?) and have spent more time in Italy than any other place (with the exception of home) but I've been around a bit. And, while languages appeal to my soul fate has it that I am an American and like most Americans I am fluent in but one--English. I'm working on changing that.

Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires